Customer Reviews

Hot Summer Cool T Shirt for Women Fashion Statement tops Personality Printed Letters Short Sleeve O Neck Cotton T-shirts Flower Tops Tee Clothing

Hot Summer Cool T Shirt for Women Fashion Statement tops Personality Printed Letters Short Sleeve O Neck Cotton T-shirts Flower Tops Tee Clothing
OVERALL
4.2
11121 Ratings
6,368
2,149
1,459
509
636
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
8517
Neutral
1459
Negative
1145
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kate
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 7 months ago
A
Anny Karynn
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
29
uploads
PARFAIT!!
about 9 months ago
M
Mai-tone
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alethea
Joined 2017
·
484
reviews
·
175
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tameria
Joined 2016
·
811
reviews
·
38
uploads
Picture kind of fades when you wash it.
about a year ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
Cute and comfy
about a year ago
J
Julia
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
This is one of my favorite shirts from Wish, the print and colors are great, and the material is very soft love it. THANKS 🥰😍
about a year ago
J
Jaime
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love this shirt! Soft and beautiful!
about a year ago
H
Hayley
Joined 2017
·
98
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2015
·
204
reviews
·
45
uploads
Super cute and thin t-shirt.... great print
about a year ago
D
Dr Janine
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
10
uploads
Thin thin thin material again looks morning like website. Neither shirt I bought 'hangs' like pic or cut properly
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
2
uploads
Absolutely love my Tshirts. I will be ordering more. Great quality.
about a year ago
J
Jazmin
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love it came early
about a year ago
N
Nora
Joined 2018
·
156
reviews
·
6
uploads
Also alles perfekt bis auf den Stoff. Vor langer Zeit hab ich schon mal so eins gekauft da war der Stoff schön weich und das Shirt habe ich sehr lange getragen. Dieses werd ich nicht ganz so oft tragen obwohl es passt und schön aussieht. Riecht nach Chemie also besser waschen vor dem tragen.
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
J
Judith
Joined 2020
·
180
reviews
·
3
uploads
Awesome
about a year ago
M
Michaela
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rian
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
17
uploads
Leuk t-shirt
about 2 years ago
J
Jane
Joined 2021
·
67
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
sarah
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a XXL and when I put it on it is skin tight. For someone who is overweight, I like my clothing to fit loosely, not tight. I guess I should have ordered a 4XL.
about 2 years ago
C
Carmine
Joined 2016
·
105
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lindsey
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2015
·
104
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Aerial
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
The material was cheap and pretty much see through. It also runs about 2 sizes small. I ordered five of these shirts and I am only able to wear one. The designs are not the same quality as the pictures and they wear off within 2-3 washes. Wouldn't recommend purchasing any of these.
about 2 years ago