Customer Reviews

Hot Sell New Product Q18S Smart Wrist Watch with Camera Facebook Sync Sms Smart Watch Compatible with Samsung,Xiaomi Huawei,PHONE,Android,ios Smartphones IPhone

Hot Sell New Product Q18S Smart Wrist Watch with Camera Facebook Sync Sms Smart Watch Compatible with Samsung,Xiaomi Huawei,PHONE,Android,ios Smartphones IPhone
OVERALL
3.5
3364 Ratings
1,415
614
415
228
692
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2029
Neutral
415
Negative
920
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Priscilla
Joined 2018
·
177
reviews
·
124
uploads
Battery dies fast
about a year ago
I
Irwin
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Nice wach but the wrist strap broke
about a year ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
293
reviews
·
32
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lakisha
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
F
Franz
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
E
Emmanuel
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
I didn’t receive my item yesterday today
about a year ago
R
Riad
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
ح
about a year ago
D
Dianna
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
joe
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
17
uploads
Cheap and nasty
about a year ago
L
Leonardo
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Just as described
about a year ago
O
Oleg
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
Diese Scha...e telefon funktioniert sehr schlecht,Vorsicht Abzocke und Akku schon gar nicht über die Nacht ist die leer
about a year ago
Z
zegrudento
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anton
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Bedienungsanleitung schlecht kann die Uhr nicht mit Handy verbinden . Ohne Sim Karte keine Verwendung dafür
about a year ago
R
RAJU
Joined 2020
·
87
reviews
·
5
uploads
Got it just now. It looks super. Manual is too small. I need somebody's help to make it start. I hope it will work excellent.. The shipment reached only one day late than your schedule.Thank you wish. Good job.
about a year ago
N
Nataša
Joined 2016
·
183
reviews
·
4
uploads
Zelo dobro
about a year ago
P
Pierre
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
So far so good
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love it and my kids loved theirs. I would definitely recommend to other.😊
about a year ago
T
Tommy
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Bad the screen doesn't work all I hear is a sound will not buy anything else from this site 😤😠😠
about a year ago
A
alex
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
D
Drew
Joined 2019
·
687
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sheldean
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not what I expected. Still trying to get the watch to function as claimed
about a year ago
P
Paul
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jovan
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
T
TheMemePlayer72
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
H
Harold
Joined 2018
·
416
reviews
Product quality exceeds cost 👍👍
about a year ago