Customer Reviews

Hot Sale Vintage Flower Bead Stretchy Hair Comb Double-slide Magic Comb Metal Hair Clip for Women Hair Ornaments Jewelry Accessories

Hot Sale Vintage Flower Bead Stretchy Hair Comb Double-slide Magic Comb Metal Hair Clip for Women Hair Ornaments Jewelry Accessories
OVERALL
4.3
958 Ratings
618
168
94
31
47
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
786
Neutral
94
Negative
78
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dolores
Joined 2016
·
446
reviews
·
260
uploads
Just what I wanted.
about 3 days ago
A
Anne
Joined 2015
·
147
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
Hübsch.
about 2 months ago
S
Sylwia
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Top
about 2 months ago
A
Anne
Joined 2015
·
147
reviews
·
2
uploads
I've repurchased these 3 times they are great and look so nice on the hair
about 2 months ago
L
luz
Joined 2019
·
599
reviews
·
392
uploads
Muy lindo,tal como publican👍👍😊
about 6 months ago
S
Solange
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
Linda presilhas...Mas demorou demais para receber.
about 7 months ago
B
Bummel
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
3
uploads
Kann man nicht gebrauchen. Es hält in keinem Haar auch nicht un Perücken. Die klammern halten einfach nicht zusammen
about 8 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2019
·
146
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
G
Gee
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 10 months ago
H
Heike Maria
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
14
uploads
Komme damit nicht klar, für meine Haare nicht geeignet.
about 11 months ago
M
Megan
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
6
uploads
It's a cute product, but very flimsy.. I will break easily.
about a year ago
Y
Yudelka
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente
about a year ago
J
jeb
Joined 2019
·
135
reviews
·
20
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kayan
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
·
36
uploads
I just love these combs, I have almost ever color that they come in now. Easy to use and hold great. Very pretty too.
about a year ago
K
Kayan
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
·
36
uploads
Very pretty, I now have one of every color. The combs are rather flimsy but they do the job with no problem, not that good for fine hair though.
about a year ago
D
Delois
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
I've ordered these in the past and really like them.
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Junko
小さめで可愛く使いやすくコスパも良い商品です。
about a year ago
A
Andi
Joined 2022
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sidsel
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Molly
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tamyia
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
20
uploads
It work fantastic. I would give them five stars, but they shipped the wrong colour.
about a year ago
J
jennifer
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2022
·
113
reviews
·
59
uploads
It's okay I guess
about a year ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2020
·
324
reviews
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2021
·
74
reviews
·
1
uploads
All of them are beautiful each different colors to match what I were
about a year ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2017
·
107
reviews
about a year ago
A
Auriol
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
audrey
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago