Customer Reviews

Hot Sale New Fashion Summer Womens Navy Bodycon Strappy V Neck Floral Lace Evening Party Ladies Short Dress

Hot Sale New Fashion Summer Womens Navy Bodycon Strappy V Neck Floral Lace Evening Party Ladies Short Dress
OVERALL
3.8
2650 Ratings
1,127
543
478
223
279
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1670
Neutral
478
Negative
502
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cecilia
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
Goid
about 11 months ago
R
Renate
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Mooie jurk. Wel een goede body eronder doen want schijnt door als je bukt. Verder mooie kwaliteit erg blij mee
about a year ago
S
Sabs
Joined 2015
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2022
·
121
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
B
Boglárka
Joined 2017
·
203
reviews
·
89
uploads
Átlátszó és a pánt nagyon gyengécske
about a year ago
N
Nia
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
7
uploads
The dress was too thin. The top where the white flowers are at were half on.Not sown properly. And the straps were waaaaaaay to long. I have to fix it 1st.
about a year ago
S
Stella
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
12
uploads
This dress is very sexy and I use it for my husband as a nightgown. He finds me very attractive in the dress. I ordered a medium and I am 140 lbs
about 2 years ago
L
Lusani
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Sexy
about 3 years ago
L
laurent
Joined 2015
·
139
reviews
Bien
about 3 years ago
R
Rossana
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
3
uploads
Bello
about 3 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2018
·
122
reviews
·
1
uploads
Qualité faible
about 3 years ago
L
Louise
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Très joli pour dormir
about 3 years ago
L
Loredana Maria Grazia
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Bellissimo ed elegante
about 4 years ago
S
Sybille
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
danke
about 4 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2015
·
85
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 4 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2016
·
158
reviews
·
97
uploads
yes
about 4 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Absolutely loved this dress! Fit perfectly.
about 4 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
44
uploads
about 4 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
The seem on right hip was ripped & the left shoulder strap was shorter then the right strap. There for I would like a refund?
about 4 years ago
A
Aline
Joined 2015
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2015
·
242
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Sherina
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
·
19
uploads
Juste parfaite mais ressemble un peu à une robe de nuit
about 4 years ago
K
Krista
Joined 2014
·
142
reviews
·
25
uploads
I bought 2 of these dresses cuz they're r SUPER thin but gorgeous...so I put one on top of the other exactly seam to seam and it's perfect! Sounds crazy but it works!! I bought a size medium and size large
about 4 years ago
E
Esther
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
9
uploads
El vestido es una monada, tejido fino ajustado y muy cómodo, estoy muy contenta con la compra.
about 4 years ago
B
Boglárka
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Marisol
Arrived a few weeks early! :) Material is thinner, so it feels a bit like a slip, but it has stretch and is not see through. The quality on the trim is good. I’m usually a US L; I chanced ordering an XL and it hugs all the right places. Perfect for date night.
about 5 years ago
F
Frederikke
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Tyndt stof. Ligner ikke helt billedet
about 5 years ago
A
Abi
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 years ago