Customer Reviews

Hot Sale New 2014 Fashion Brand Big Bags Women Cowhide Handbag Bag Shoulder bag Vintage crocodile 14 Colors Gift leather bags

Hot Sale New 2014 Fashion Brand Big Bags Women Cowhide Handbag Bag Shoulder bag Vintage crocodile 14 Colors Gift leather bags
OVERALL
4
3711 Ratings
1,987
732
443
199
350
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2719
Neutral
443
Negative
549
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
David
Joined 2017
·
128
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 25 days ago
S
Stanisława
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Zgodna z opisem
about a year ago
N
Nada
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
6
uploads
Fashionable & smart with room for essentials
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kiswendsida
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
jocelyne
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
Très joli
about 2 years ago
K
Krystyna
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Wygląd nie odpowiada zdjęciu
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
This bag is beautiful. Roomy, well made, not a style I would usually wear but I get compliments every time I use it.
about 3 years ago
O
Orieta
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Perfecto 👌
about 3 years ago
V
Vincenzo
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
molta..plastica
about 3 years ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Très bien merci beaucoup
about 3 years ago
A
ALYAHYA
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hanneke
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
7
uploads
Echt een mooie tas, goed verpakt zodat hij goed in model aankwam. De voering doet wat kwetsbaar en papierachtig aan, maar de buitenkant en de extra magneetsluiting zijn prachtig. Blij mee!!
about 3 years ago
A
Amariah
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Arrived very squashed and misshapen unfortunately as it's a nice bag
about 3 years ago
V
Vivian
Joined 2015
·
59
reviews
·
7
uploads
I love this purse, I ordered it twice, one for me and one for a friend.
about 3 years ago
A
Anne-Marie
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
Ok1
about 3 years ago
T
Thielson
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
BEVERLYN
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Too small
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
92
reviews
·
95
uploads
Excelent bag
about 3 years ago
E
Enrica
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tamar
Joined 2018
·
144
reviews
·
62
uploads
Very nice my second purchase just as expected
about 3 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Sieht optisch gut aus, die große ist Ideal, ist ein Hingucker
about 3 years ago
A
Abosede
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
5
uploads
Very nice
about 3 years ago
M
Marcelle
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Olga
Сумка очень красивая, цвет синий как на фото - не искажен, размер я взяла "взрослый " , 31*26*16, легкая ,выглядит стильно. Я очень довольна , рекомендую обзавестись такой сумочкой .
about 3 years ago
W
Waqqas
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
virginie
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Super
about 3 years ago
M
Mindy
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
KARINA
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago