Customer Reviews

Hot Fashion 1 PCS Elephant Plush Toys Cute Placate Doll Stuffed Plush Pillow Home Decor for Children Gifts Height 25CM/ 40CM /60CM

Hot Fashion 1 PCS Elephant Plush Toys Cute Placate Doll Stuffed Plush Pillow Home Decor for Children Gifts  Height 25CM/ 40CM /60CM
OVERALL
4.5
5606 Ratings
3,995
827
416
136
232
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4822
Neutral
416
Negative
368
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
dominik
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a month ago
H
Heather
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Grandson loved it
about 9 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
52
reviews
·
9
uploads
Jó nyaktámasz.
about 2 years ago
V
Vianey
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Esther
Joined 2015
·
137
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
céline
Joined 2015
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
pour avoir la bonne grandeur il faut commander le plus grand
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Smaller than I thought it would be
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
278
reviews
·
414
uploads
My granddaughter is just settling into the large Elly well she is only 10 mths now the baby on is on a whole different level
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Beverley
Joined 2018
·
297
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sylvie
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
très bon article je le recommande vivement.
about 2 years ago
P
prettygirl_
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
I love it😍
about 2 years ago
V
Valdecir
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
Г
Гамир
Joined 2020
·
245
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
美奈子
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
about 2 years ago
伸子
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
沢山の商品をお願いして約1ヶ月 初めての商品が届きました 1点だけで、ポストに入らないので…と部屋まで届けて頂きました 商品自体は、汚れ、破れは無かったので構わないのですがそのまま嫁に渡せる状態では無かったのでぬいぐるみを裸のまま渡す事にしました 色は少し思ったより濃いピンクでした
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Not as stuffed as I thought it would be.
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
340
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maysa
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Lindo!
about 2 years ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très jolie produit.
about 2 years ago
T
Trudy
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
Way to small
about 2 years ago
W
wendy
Joined 2018
·
277
reviews
·
1
uploads
Loved it
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Nagyon szép, jó minőségű
about 2 years ago
G
Galina
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Wished I had ordered a larger size, I didn't realize it was going to be that small for my 8mth old granddaughter.
about 2 years ago
L
Lénárd
Joined 2017
·
398
reviews
·
77
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marie Chantal
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2020
·
66
reviews
·
9
uploads
Trop joli et doux
about 2 years ago
D
Dorottya
Joined 2020
·
1014
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marta
Amei produto ótimo chegou muito rápido
about 2 years ago