Customer Reviews

Hoodie 2016 Men and Women Cosplay Coat Skull Jacket Winter Men Zipper Hoodie Luminous Sweatshirt S-3XL

Hoodie 2016 Men and Women Cosplay Coat Skull Jacket Winter Men Zipper Hoodie Luminous Sweatshirt S-3XL
OVERALL
4.1
3027 Ratings
1,799
494
325
147
262
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2293
Neutral
325
Negative
409
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Trix
Joined 2022
·
603
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Philip
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Everything was pretty well correct only problem I found was that the skull does not glow all the time like it is suppose to.
about 2 years ago
D
Debi
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
I absolutely love it the glow at night is so bright it looks as if the jacket is lite up
about 2 years ago
É
Éric
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vous m’avez pas envoyé le graphique sur la photo qualité mauvaise et non fluorescent deuxième choix déçu et les pouls du chien infernal
about 2 years ago
D
Don
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
It's awesome.
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
141
reviews
·
55
uploads
Did not come with that skull logo came with a chinese design grrr
about 2 years ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2020
·
130
reviews
Zipper comes on left side. So i dont think its a mans sweater
about 2 years ago
F
Fran
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
7
uploads
Runs a little small so I would definitely go 1 size higher.
about 2 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
kevin
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
B.david
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
The design i got was not the skull one i ordered i got something like trible
about 2 years ago
K
Kari
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Candice
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Came early but item was way too small
about 2 years ago
C
chr.stine
Joined 2019
·
166
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Arkadiusz
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Danke schön
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2015
·
165
reviews
·
84
uploads
Toll einfach toll
about 2 years ago
R
Roy
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dani
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tino
Joined 2016
·
256
reviews
·
102
uploads
Hauchdünn das Material, ansonsten ok
about 2 years ago
J
Joni
Joined 2020
·
448
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Katalin
Joined 2016
·
499
reviews
·
144
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
gábor
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Keith
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
You sent me the wrong hoody, you sent a women's small with some skater on it I ordered a extra large hoody men's with skulls on it it's all wrong
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2019
·
261
reviews
·
49
uploads
8 дней до Киева. Хорошая кофта, красивая.
about 2 years ago
ぬえ
Joined 2017
·
195
reviews
·
7
uploads
「鬼」と書かれているのが、何となく鬼滅をイメージさせて良し。 ただ、いつまで蛍光が残るのか、洗っているうちに効果弱まるのかは謎。
about 2 years ago