Customer Reviews

Home Decoration Starry Flash Colorful LED Fiber Optic Light Lamp Silver-plated Stand Lamp Christmas Holiday Wedding Decor

Home Decoration Starry Flash Colorful LED Fiber Optic Light Lamp Silver-plated Stand Lamp Christmas Holiday Wedding Decor
OVERALL
4.4
1094 Ratings
754
147
90
38
65
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
901
Neutral
90
Negative
103
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Manfredo
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
G
George
Joined 2016
·
247
reviews
about 8 months ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
All the fibers are in one position it doesn’t fan out. Also the batteries it runs on doesn’t fit in the slots
about a year ago
B
Bernie
Joined 2020
·
408
reviews
Very nice 😊
about a year ago
L
Lise
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Bien satisfaite mais j’aurais voulu que là lumière reste sur le bleue sais pour mon mariage mes dé sont bleue
about a year ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
209
reviews
·
2
uploads
Coloratissimo e non ingombra bellissimo
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2022
·
42
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
Nice and brite
about a year ago
J
Jay
Joined 2019
·
1126
reviews
·
534
uploads
Awesome lamps and Seller Thank You Looks very beautiful well worth the money
about a year ago
A
Adela
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Todavía no e abierto el paquete, pero mañana lo abriré, mil gracias.
about a year ago
T
Tyrone
I love it. It's even bigger than I thought it would be. I think I'm getting another one.
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
277
reviews
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2015
·
51
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
D
Darpan
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love the colours it's everything I thought it would be.
about a year ago
R
Rumyana
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Luy chulo y relajante.
about a year ago
C
Cat
Joined 2022
·
110
reviews
I like it
about a year ago
D
Douglas
Joined 2019
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Billy
Joined 2019
·
308
reviews
·
91
uploads
Thanks
about a year ago
T
Tim
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
م
محمد
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
15
uploads
Compared to its price, it is a wonderful and beautiful thing
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Nice room decoration changes colors
about a year ago
L
Lorella
Joined 2021
·
49
reviews
·
16
uploads
Molto bello
about a year ago
F
Francine
Joined 2016
·
274
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Steve
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
It's very cool and my girl love's it and now she wants another one maybe two
about a year ago
I
Iemilka
Joined 2022
·
299
reviews
·
31
uploads
Bella mi lámpara
about a year ago
C
cornelia
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
Troppo piccola
about a year ago
R
Raffaele
Joined 2022
·
63
reviews
·
14
uploads
E un oggetto bellissimo a me mi piace molto, ma purtroppo quando ho inserito le pile, funziona soltanto la luce blu... e besta... peccato che non funziona del tutto altrimenti sarei più contento. Ma siccome che io sono rimasto molto deluso dei colori, a me non mi serve, altrimenti quando lo guardo e non cambiano le luci mi innervosisce vedere l'oggetto con un colore mi fa tristezza... ne vorrei uno che funzioni bene e che cambiano i colori e sarò più contento.
about a year ago
R
ROSA
Joined 2022
·
1603
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ha venido todo chafado fuera de.su cartron todo desecho lo delas pilas para cerrar fuera de su envoltorio3
about a year ago