Customer Reviews

Duvet Cover Set, 3D Oil Painting Bed in a Bag 3pcs Bedding Sets Twin size/Queen Size Bedding Set Comforter Bag Duvet Cover

Duvet Cover Set, 3D Oil Painting Bed in a Bag 3pcs Bedding Sets Twin size/Queen Size  Bedding Set Comforter Bag Duvet Cover
OVERALL
3.8
5984 Ratings
3,032
921
766
401
864
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3953
Neutral
766
Negative
1265
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Doriana
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
I
Indianara
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Solo me llego un hedredon vacio, sin relleno, talla personal y una funda. la calidad de la tela es mala. No vale la pena comprarlo como queen.
about a year ago
P
Perla
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
E
Esther
Joined 2020
·
59
reviews
·
14
uploads
Absolutely beautiful
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
6
uploads
Ótimo. Chegou antes do previsto. Produtos com a descrição que eles descreve e satisfeta com pintura dos desenhos.
about a year ago
A
Ashly
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
It says twin size gets 2 pillow cases and I only got one other wise it's lovely
about a year ago
E
Estela
Joined 2021
·
44
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carla
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luana Aparecida
Joined 2022
·
56
reviews
·
43
uploads
Muito lindo mesmo adorei vou comprar mas
about a year ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ericka
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Me gusta tiene la tela súper suave
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2021
·
107
reviews
·
5
uploads
This is a very pretty duvet. I put a comforter inside it. It make a very nice bed cover! I’m very happy with it. Thank you Wish.
about 2 years ago
N
Nicol
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
De beschreven afmetingen wijken af met de werkeliheid. Vergeleken met de andere dekbed overtrekken die ik via wish besteld heb is dit GEEN aanrader.
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
La Sonriente
Joined 2015
·
269
reviews
·
188
uploads
Me encantó muy bella
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
139
reviews
It looks like a cheat is not a real comforter I thought it would be a comforter like the picture
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Desiree
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
I did not get my sheet what you gave me that not what I order
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
TOO SMALL NEED TO RETURN PLEASE.
about 2 years ago
C
Craig
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
Have not tried it
about 2 years ago
N
Naz
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Hi I didn’t open set yet looks good
about 2 years ago
A
angie
Joined 2018
·
284
reviews
·
30
uploads
I like the set learn on YouTube an easy way to put the quilt in the duvet they called it the burrito method works great goes very nicely with my curtains thanks wish
about 2 years ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
Muito bom perfeito
about 2 years ago