Customer Reviews

Hollow Out Lace Women Blouses Korean Women Clothing Flare Sleeves O-Neck Slim Female Apricot White Tops

Hollow Out Lace Women Blouses Korean Women Clothing Flare Sleeves O-Neck Slim Female Apricot White Tops
OVERALL
4.2
1322 Ratings
832
195
154
59
82
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1027
Neutral
154
Negative
141
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lil
Joined 2016
·
138
reviews
·
25
uploads
Just like all the blouses I have bought from Wish, this is stunning. Just need to go up a size or 2 (depending on the style) for good fit and comfort.
about 12 days ago
C
catalina
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Muy bueno
about 7 months ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2022
·
37
reviews
So look besutiful sewed also nice. lovec the colour.
about a year ago
R
Radha
Joined 2021
·
101
reviews
·
2
uploads
Right fit
about a year ago
E
Emilia Lorena
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Cambié de dirección a Manuel Montt 79 Bulnes ñuble y no se pudo contactar paea informar, entonces a quien se lo entregaron?
about a year ago
E
Edilene
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2016
·
332
reviews
about a year ago
J
Judith Guadalupe
Joined 2018
·
181
reviews
·
19
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nora
Joined 2016
·
185
reviews
·
301
uploads
about a year ago
C
Candice
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Tem q comprar grande mesmo porque a modelagem é japonesa é bem pequena
about a year ago
L
Lillian
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
I ordered XXl,I was sent small,It is very pretty,but I can’t use it.and with postage so high,and it’s not my mistake,I think I deserve a refund. I won’t be ordering clothing again from this company. Very disappointing. I will return it if you pay the postage back.
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nasrin
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maria Grazia
Joined 2018
·
249
reviews
·
162
uploads
È la terza che prendo. Maglia molto carina solo che sono di misura piccola. Io ho dovuto prendere la 2XL e porto la 44/46.
about a year ago
R
Rosas y violetas sl
Joined 2020
·
97
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
D
Deise
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
Muito linda !
about a year ago
G
Geralda
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Linda! Porém ficou um pouco apertada. Más o material é de ótima qualidade.
about a year ago
M
María Isabel
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
·
20
uploads
Es muy linda me encantó es de.muy buena calidad
about a year ago
K
Katia
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Gostei do produto mas o tamanho veio pequeno
about a year ago
E
Eunice
Joined 2020
·
95
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
P
Priska
Joined 2018
·
141
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cida silva
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
Achei lindo perferto
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2020
·
296
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hilma
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
Boa tarde. Muito obrigada, fui buscar o produto nos correio. Gostei muito da peça!!! Mas veio duas, é isso mesmo????
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Amei e linda vou comprar mais tecido muito bom.
about a year ago
I
Izel
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
No trae la talla no me quedo
about a year ago
E
Edilene
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
7
uploads
Muito linda a blusa pena que veio muito pequena não serviu
about a year ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Good
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2022
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Looks very professionally done👌🏿
about a year ago