Customer Reviews

High Quality Women's Fashion Waterproof Ankle Boot Round Head Front Tie Zipper Ethnic Style Leather Boots Martin Boots

High Quality Women's Fashion Waterproof Ankle Boot Round Head Front Tie Zipper Ethnic Style Leather Boots Martin Boots
OVERALL
3.7
1136 Ratings
517
206
146
87
180
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
723
Neutral
146
Negative
267
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Anita
Joined 2020
·
742
reviews
·
6
uploads
Coole Leoschuhe
about a month ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
593
reviews
·
541
uploads
Viel zu klein, Für 11 kleine Junge gut
about 2 months ago
A
Alice
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
·
32
uploads
about 3 months ago
T
T
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
The color was not as pictured
about 4 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2017
·
6337
reviews
This is the 2nd time ordering these shoes as the first was too small. This pair fits perfect. I like different so they are right up my alley (so to speak). They seem to be well-made and of good quality. However the way they are shipped is horrendous. I understand the store tries to save money but I take care of my belongings. These shoes arrived with dents here and there and out of shape. I know this isn't important to a lot of people but it is to me.
about 8 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2017
·
6337
reviews
I wish you could count on the sizing on Wish items. As usual they don't fit. This particular pair runs small. I usually receive them too large even though I order the same sizes. I am tired of wasting money.
about 9 months ago
G
Grégory
Joined 2018
·
224
reviews
·
190
uploads
Taille beaucoup trop petit, devait être du 38 mais c’est sûrement du 36 voir moins
about 9 months ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2018
·
467
reviews
·
295
uploads
Colour slightly different, I was expecting them to be grey in the pattern too, but is brown, they comfy and soft
about 10 months ago
K
Kitti
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
136
reviews
·
9
uploads
Does not fit and broken
about 11 months ago
M
Maria Aparecida
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Davide
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vale meno di quel che costa, la suola non è in piano e sembra di cadere ad ogni passo, all'interno il rivestimento è più sottile di una calza, il taglio della finta pelle è assolutamente dozzinale senza parlare delle cuciture
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2022
·
38
reviews
Didn’t like them To flat and no support
about a year ago
R
Rosetta
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
about a year ago
L
Loretta
Love design and have the blue/teal also. This one more snug for same size but hopefully widening stretchy strings will give slight comfort I need. Received fast. Thanks!
about a year ago
C
C
Joined 2021
·
129
reviews
·
28
uploads
Leather is thin
about a year ago
M
Maria Urilene
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karon
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
ANNIE
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM, so I'm very glad I bought the grey ones as well!
about a year ago
M
Moni
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Good
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2020
·
56
reviews
Very comfortable ty
about a year ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mad
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
about a year ago
M
marianne
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joel
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
Demasiado plásticas... no me gustaron, las regalé
about a year ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
B
Becky
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Very comfortable
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
So worth the wait! I am ecstatic about these shoes!
about a year ago