Customer Reviews

High Quality Women's Casual Hoodies Letter Print Unique for Retro New Fashion Design Sport Sweatershirt

High Quality Women's Casual Hoodies Letter Print Unique for Retro New Fashion Design Sport Sweatershirt
OVERALL
3.4
1108 Ratings
384
214
191
120
199
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
598
Neutral
191
Negative
319
All
Picture
Most Helpful
幸子
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Genesis
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bintu
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Den är
about 3 years ago
K
Katia
Joined 2012
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2018
·
159
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
Compre dos tallas más pero así y todo es muy pequeño, la tela delgadisima.
about 3 years ago
E
Elina
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gisella
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Talla muy chica
about 3 years ago
V
Victor
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
La calidad y el tamaño no son lo que se esperaba
about 3 years ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mara Romane
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
PAOLA
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Este pedido nunca llegó. Refleja que lo recibí en julio. Es mentira nunca llego. Exijo el reembolso y nunca respondieron
about 3 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2014
·
32
reviews
lindo, pero un poco corto el poleron
about 3 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2020
·
158
reviews
·
10
uploads
It’s a little thinner than I expected but it’s still very pretty
about 3 years ago
A
Aliana
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
21
uploads
I had ordered their largest size this is because I love oversized sweatshirts. However when it got here, the largest size turned out to be the smallest thing I’ve ever seen. It looked like it was for a child. Most of the time I’m pretty happy with my purchases from here but sadly this time around I regret ever purchasing it. I really deserve a refund, and I’ve never said that before. The material is thin and extremely cheap. It looks nothing like the photos.
about 3 years ago
M
maribel
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
A mi hija le encanto lo encontro muy comodo
about 3 years ago
禎貢
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marly A.
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bonito, pero el material muy plástico
about 3 years ago
M
Marise
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
X
Ximena
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cuando lo recibí se sintió super suave y rica la tela, pero al segundo uso se lleno de pelusas y motas por todos lados.
about 3 years ago
P
Priscilla
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Un poco grande pero esta lindo
about 3 years ago
E
Eliza
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
No, tiene nada que ver con la foto es un producto de muy mala calidad para el precio, creo que no vuelvo a comprar nada relativo a confección.
about 3 years ago
I
Igor
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Llego en perfecto estado
about 3 years ago
N
natalia
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lau
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
A bit thinner on material but ok
about 3 years ago
J
Jefferson
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Madalynn
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
it’s very soft and the color is just like the picture it looks exactly like it
about 3 years ago
C
Cinthia
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
Es mas claro que el de la foto, tela delgada, se ve la polera negra que tengo abajo. Yo pedi la mas grande (mido 1,68, 65 kl) queda bien y se lindo, pero no alcanzaba a taparme el trasero.
about 3 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Quality is not good.
about 3 years ago