Customer Reviews

High Quality Professional Empty Makeup Organizer Bolso Mujer Cosmetic Case Travel Large Capacity Storage Bag Suitcases DMG

High Quality Professional Empty Makeup Organizer Bolso Mujer Cosmetic Case Travel Large Capacity Storage Bag Suitcases DMG
OVERALL
4.3
2086 Ratings
1,385
319
156
64
162
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1704
Neutral
156
Negative
226
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Juha
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
B
Berith
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
D
Danelle
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Erica
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love it. Can’t wait to fill it up
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
I never received my item
about 2 years ago
A
Aynur
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Aslında biraz daha büyük bekliyordum ama neyseki sıkış tepiş koydum ben makeup normal günlük malzeme kullanmalar içşn tabiki fazlasıyla büyük hemde ayrıçları çok işe yaradı yinede teşk firmaya dediği tarihte elime ulaştı🙏🏻
about 2 years ago
H
Hughena
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
The piece attched to the arrived broken off. Only one of the four remained attached. Delivery too long to return and have replacement.
about 2 years ago
H
Helene
Joined 2014
·
67
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
When it arrived half the zips were missing off the product only 1 on each area had a pull part. I'm a makeup artist and it looked like it would fit lots in, but it doesn't, and when I moved products into it and went to close the main compartment it broke off so no zips on it. Rubbish.
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andre
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nica
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sherrie
I love these cases! I have several of them. They are sturdy and work for so many items besides makeup. R/C vehicles, Craft organization, Tools, Medical kit, Wish travel case,etc....
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
lisa
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
·
4
uploads
They mean it when they say high quality. I love it. I didn't know it had storage pockets and a strap for luggage
about 2 years ago
C
Cate
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
This is so much better than I thought it would be ! Fully adjustable, very good quality. Took forever to get here but I would definitely buy it again.
about 2 years ago
Г
Гамир
Joined 2020
·
245
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
Е
Елена Ивановна
Joined 2019
·
421
reviews
·
265
uploads
Отлично, рекомендую.
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
185
reviews
·
5
uploads
I love these makeup cases. So many uses for them
about 2 years ago
M
M.
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shillah
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2017
·
132
reviews
·
110
uploads
Wow ! Encore plus belle que ve que je croyais et très pratique !
about 2 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2016
·
295
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
andrea
Joined 2017
·
81
reviews
excellent product , well made great quality
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2021
·
239
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 2 years ago
А
Анастасия
Joined 2018
·
280
reviews
·
32
uploads
about 2 years ago
Е
Елена
Joined 2021
·
77
reviews
·
36
uploads
Классная, качественная удобная всем рекомендую , продавцу отдельная благодарность.
about 2 years ago
С
Светлана
Joined 2021
·
174
reviews
·
137
uploads
Отличный чемоданчик покупала и большой и маленький оба пришли раньше срока.
about 2 years ago
С
Светлана
Joined 2021
·
174
reviews
·
137
uploads
Отличный чемоданчик.качественный купила и маленький и большой.рекомендую .доставка раньше срока
about 2 years ago