Customer Reviews

High Quality Pearl Mussel Pearl Oyster Drop Pearl Pendant Gift DIY Pearl Decorations Margaritana Luggers Vacuum Packaging(6-10 pcs Pearls)

High Quality Pearl Mussel Pearl Oyster Drop Pearl Pendant Gift DIY Pearl Decorations Margaritana Luggers Vacuum Packaging(6-10 pcs Pearls)
OVERALL
4.2
2055 Ratings
1,294
263
243
91
164
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1557
Neutral
243
Negative
255
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Chantel
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
3 out of my 15 oysters I ordered only had 4 pearls inside. When promised in add that it will be 6-10 pearls per oyster. Other then that I’m pretty satisfied, the pearls where beautiful.
about 5 months ago
I
Iryna
Joined 2014
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
The pearls in the picture are different than the ones sent.
about 2 years ago
C
Celeste
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nika
Joined 2015
·
93
reviews
·
4
uploads
My daughter loved them
about 2 years ago
D
Dedra
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tarisha
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
They are cool the pearls are small and plastic and are bright colour like green, pink and blue
about 2 years ago
F
FOLA
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
They are cute, I love the pearls!
about 2 years ago
A
Amaya
The picture shows a biger one but the description is really good. I love them. Thank you wish!!!
about 2 years ago
Y
YUKARI
Joined 2021
·
2048
reviews
·
52
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
ETTCAPP
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
124
reviews
·
82
uploads
Very nice
about 2 years ago
C
carol
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
11
uploads
small and cheap
about 2 years ago
M
Matthew
Came early, great product will order again
about 2 years ago
C
Cheyenne
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
20
uploads
The oyster was really dry and didn’t smell like the ocean. There was 5 pearls just sitting there like they were placed inside.
about 2 years ago
L
Lyn
Joined 2016
·
208
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Roselyne
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
11
uploads
minuscule donc impossible à ouvrir ! bon pour la poubelle !!!
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2019
·
126
reviews
·
43
uploads
Grandson loves these
about 2 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2017
·
131
reviews
·
5
uploads
It was way smaller than the picture. Shame on you guys.
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2012
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tony
Joined 2017
·
199
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sergio
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2014
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
These were so much fun, my kids LOVED them. Super cheap, and there's a ton of pearls in them. Such cool colors too! Will definitely buy more!
about 2 years ago
B
Bri
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
We received 10, but they were very small and not all included 6 pearls
about 2 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
·
8
uploads
I expect a bigger ones
about 2 years ago
L
Ludmylla
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Eddie
Joined 2019
·
366
reviews
·
93
uploads
Not many pearls as described.and she'll is flat
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Says should have 6-10 pearl...oyster was smaller then my thump and only had a half a piece of sand
about 2 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
16
uploads
This thing came vacuum sealed and it's very much alive!!! I'm absolutely floored, this tiny little creature survived whatever ordeal it goes through to provide little fake pearls. I'm speechless but pretty flipping amazed. We're gonna keep it, it's extremely happy in our aquarium and very active. People, check the little thing out before you crack em open
about 2 years ago
里帆
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago