Customer Reviews

High Quality Kneaded Rubber Eraser Strong Adhesive Kneadable Cleaning Pencil Art Drawing Pencil Sketch Erasers Art Painting Gifts

High Quality Kneaded Rubber Eraser Strong Adhesive Kneadable Cleaning Pencil Art Drawing Pencil Sketch Erasers Art Painting Gifts
OVERALL
4.3
1133 Ratings
722
218
101
26
66
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
940
Neutral
101
Negative
92
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Korinna
Joined 2020
·
342
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great
about a month ago
D
David
Joined 2017
·
107
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
Jarica
Joined 2019
·
489
reviews
·
417
uploads
about a year ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great eracer. I would recommend that you try it before you walk away from it.
about 2 years ago
M
maude
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
ronald
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Milton
Joined 2013
·
5
reviews
Excelent
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
I have drawn for most of my life .This is the best eraser that you can buy.It came really quick and I will buy from this vinder again. T.Y.
about 2 years ago
G
Gita
Joined 2019
·
143
reviews
·
89
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
27
uploads
Une gomme à effacer pour les artistes qui font des croquis et qui ne veulent pas des traces foncé ou tout simplement effacer en douceur toute trace de crayons sans briser le papier
about 2 years ago
L
Lucas
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bom material e chegou antes do prazo 👏🏻
about 2 years ago
R
Ricardo Darlan
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
carina
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2014
·
27
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fantastica
about 2 years ago
B
Brandon
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sir
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
José
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
leila
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
13
uploads
Great for the price. Would recommend!
about 2 years ago
P
Paola
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
the
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
Everything about the description says there’s more than 1 tiny eraser. The photo, the description all indicated multiple pieces. You get 1. That’s 1 tiny POS eraser I could have got at Walmart for a fraction of the price.
about 2 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
The discretion makes it sound like you are getting more then just one little eraser it says erasers.
about 2 years ago
T
Ton
Joined 2016
·
193
reviews
·
171
uploads
👍
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
215
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Brian
Joined 2012
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nataly
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
María Esther
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Seguro me será de gran utilidad
about 3 years ago
J
Javier
Joined 2013
·
114
reviews
·
15
uploads
It was only one I thought it was going to be more lol 😆
about 3 years ago
E
Emmanuelle
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago