Customer Reviews

High Quality Fashion Women Medieval Gothic Skull Printed Shorts Summer Casual Cotton Short Pants Underwear

High Quality Fashion Women Medieval Gothic Skull Printed Shorts Summer Casual Cotton Short Pants Underwear
OVERALL
4.4
1968 Ratings
1,311
325
198
58
76
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1636
Neutral
198
Negative
134
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kris
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about 9 months ago
L
Lora
Joined 2019
·
76
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love these very much 100%. Purfic
about a year ago
J
James s
Joined 2021
·
387
reviews
·
12
uploads
Super
about a year ago
L
laura
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jeannie
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2012
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bret
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Suzi
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
18
uploads
Silky material, comfortable
about 2 years ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jeannie
Joined 2013
·
121
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nicholas
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Faith
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Having fun with them
about 3 years ago
I
Ilona
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mooi en goede kwaliteit
about 3 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
·
6
uploads
I love the shorts
about 3 years ago
S
Salomé
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hope
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
La-Ticia
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
·
15
uploads
love live love 💘
about 3 years ago
T
Taner
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
bette
Joined 2018
·
168
reviews
·
36
uploads
I thought the skull hands were directly on your butt they are on my sides literally and no im not a big person
about 3 years ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jenn
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shae
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
·
44
uploads
I typically fit medium, but I'm on the thicker side, so i got a large. Fits perfect, super comfy, soft, and adorable 💗
about 3 years ago
K
Kyesha
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love these so much! I wear them all the time!! Solid 10/10
about 3 years ago
S
Shelby
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2017
·
95
reviews
·
1
uploads
Tissus un peu fin mais ma fille adore!!
about 3 years ago
S
Sina
Joined 2014
·
57
reviews
An und für sich sitzt die Hose gut, aber nach einmal Waschen löst sich der Druck auf bzw. verklebt. Nicht empfehlenswert, schade!
about 3 years ago
D
Doreen
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago