Customer Reviews

High Quality DREMEL Mini Grinder DIY Electric Hand Drill Machine with Accessories Variable Speed Dremel-Rotary-Engrave-Grinder

High Quality DREMEL Mini Grinder DIY Electric Hand Drill Machine with Accessories Variable Speed Dremel-Rotary-Engrave-Grinder
OVERALL
4.6
1529 Ratings
1,102
271
98
20
38
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1373
Neutral
98
Negative
58
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
CEDRIC
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Graeme
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Don't buy!!!! I bought 2. I hardly used them and I wasn't long before the motors over heated, the grip was too hot to touch and the dremel label peeled off with the heat. They eventually stopped. You pay for what you get.. cheap cheap cheap !!
about 2 years ago
M
mario
Joined 2021
·
117
reviews
mai ricevuta spero che sia dentro la spedizione del 02 05 2021 altrimenti spero se siete onesti mi rimborserete quello che ho speso
about 3 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ian
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
I haven't used it yet
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marco
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Gewinde passt nicht zu unserem Dremel Schnellspannfutter!
about 3 years ago
J
José Pedro
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Para já excelente qualidade
about 3 years ago
R
rudy
Joined 2017
·
81
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Ken
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Item wasn't boxed but looks good
about 3 years ago
J
Jose Vicente
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Justo lo que pedi
about 3 years ago
T
Tuğgün
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gaspar
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Al
Joined 2013
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Javier
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Potente y fácil de manejar, buena construcción funciona muy bien para los detalles en trabajos en madera y metal!
about 3 years ago
H
hans-joachim
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
sehr gut....
about 3 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Muy bueno excelente producto
about 3 years ago
H
Herbert
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bei mir läuft das Teil klasse
about 3 years ago
Б
Борис
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
Отличный прибор. Именно такой я хотел.
about 3 years ago
M
Marcos Antônio
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
19
uploads
Muito bom
about 3 years ago
P
Pedro
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Prestaciones,relacion calidad precio. Muy bueno
about 3 years ago
K
Kenan
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Benoit
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Ras. Fait le job
about 3 years ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
My item arrived at last, but tried it and it is not working so am very disappointed and I won't be using wish in future. Waste of money and time
about 3 years ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Top Teil
about 3 years ago
D
Diekson
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
2
uploads
Foi o esperado chegou rápido
about 3 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lukáš
Joined 2019
·
143
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
竹秀
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago