Customer Reviews

High Quality 20/30/50/100pcs Round Coins Holders Container Display Case Wooden Storage Box Collectibles

High Quality 20/30/50/100pcs Round Coins Holders Container Display Case Wooden Storage Box Collectibles
OVERALL
4.5
1152 Ratings
834
182
73
25
38
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1016
Neutral
73
Negative
63
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rex
Joined 2021
·
51
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 20 days ago
S
Samuel
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Perfekt
about 20 days ago
S
sharon
Joined 2016
·
100
reviews
·
16
uploads
Very good quality. Looks good. It's for my teenager son who collects coins and its a birthday present in March so not used it yet. Its impressive to look at.
about 28 days ago
G
G
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2016
·
617
reviews
·
251
uploads
about 2 months ago
S
Selena
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Exactly as described
about 4 months ago
B
Bent
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about 5 months ago
B
Bård
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
about 6 months ago
L
Leo
Joined 2018
·
1190
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 7 months ago
A
Adam
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
5
uploads
As described
about 8 months ago
I
Ice
Joined 2017
·
436
reviews
·
402
uploads
Super
about 10 months ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2018
·
654
reviews
·
534
uploads
Lovely box, well made. Will be a great display for my coins
about 11 months ago
T
Tomasz
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
·
3
uploads
Coin containers were supposed to be in larger sizes with a width of 45mm and are much smaller. For comparison, I'll add a photo of the big one with what came
about a year ago
G
Giovanni
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ashlee
Joined 2015
·
63
reviews
about a year ago
T
Timothy
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alan
Joined 2015
·
252
reviews
·
107
uploads
about a year ago
S
serge
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
A
Agustin
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
3
uploads
Un bonito estuche para clasificar monedas y vale para varios tamaños
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
Connie
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Martin
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
Ik ben zeer tevreden met het product. Ik heb het doosje voor 50 stuks en ik heb um alweer vol zitten dus ga er zo meteen weer 2 bestellen ! Het is een netjes afgewerkt en goed hanteerbaar doosje.💪🏼😁
about a year ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Miotto
Joined 2016
·
347
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ok
about a year ago
T
Tomasz
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
C
Curtis
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
3
uploads
These are great for storing and collecting coins.
about a year ago
P
paweł
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Super
about a year ago
F
Fabio
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2020
·
133
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very well made
about a year ago