Customer Reviews

High-grade emulate silk fabric pure color fabric clothing box gift box lining lining cloth satin fabric hand DIY cloth venue decoration fabric

High-grade emulate silk fabric pure color fabric clothing box gift box lining lining cloth satin fabric hand DIY cloth venue decoration fabric
OVERALL
4.3
954 Ratings
622
147
81
38
66
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
769
Neutral
81
Negative
104
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Svein Tore
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
Valgte rosa fargen fordi den var lys. Men fikk en veldig mørk rosa, absolutt avvik fra bilde!
about 6 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2014
·
192
reviews
·
70
uploads
very nice material
about 6 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2018
·
333
reviews
·
197
uploads
Tela hermosa buena calidad me encanto listo para mis proyectos
about 7 months ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2017
·
682
reviews
about 7 months ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2017
·
237
reviews
·
3
uploads
Just as described
about 8 months ago
H
Hildegard
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Der Artikel war nicht im Paket
about 8 months ago
P
Pascale
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Lés format ont changé je n’avais pas vu qu’il était plus petit que des commandes précédentes et ce pour le même prix; maintenant on en a moins… décevant
about 8 months ago
E
Erika
Joined 2019
·
271
reviews
·
112
uploads
Super
about 9 months ago
E
Erika
Joined 2019
·
271
reviews
·
112
uploads
Hodváb pekná lesklá, ako na obrázku, dobrá kvalita
about 9 months ago
A
Anni
Joined 2016
·
1374
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
K
karina
Joined 2017
·
616
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
K
kirsten elisabeth
Joined 2019
·
199
reviews
·
118
uploads
Smukt stof til f.eks. at fore et gammelt smykkeskrin eller lignende.
about 10 months ago
F
fabio
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 11 months ago
G
Genesis
Joined 2023
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
Está muy hermosa la tela es fina
about a year ago
S
Sara
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kyoko
Joined 2017
·
668
reviews
·
270
uploads
Sehr schönes Stoff
about a year ago
B
Beth
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
·
10
uploads
This is a nice fabric for a purse which I'm making. It's not too flimsy since I'm lining the bag. I will probably do a double lining. It will be beautiful and stand up to "wear" as this fabric does have synthetics in it. Good choice for my project.
about a year ago
B
Bronwyn
Joined 2016
·
104
reviews
·
38
uploads
Perfect for my Faeries Oracle readings
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
666
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice
about a year ago
M
Magdalena
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sara
Joined 2022
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
·
42
uploads
Carino, un bel raso lucidone brillante.
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2022
·
43
reviews
This material is very beautiful, soft and appears to be easy to work with. I can't wait to work with it.
about a year ago
K
Ketty
Joined 2016
·
86
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice material
about a year ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2017
·
195
reviews
·
102
uploads
Bonita, el color exacto light coffee!
about a year ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2021
·
77
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
B
Brunelle
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
R
riley
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
P
Peggy
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
The color is beautiful and the amount is just right.
about a year ago