Customer Reviews

Heavy Duty Protection Tank Armor Metal Aluminum Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S20 S20 S20 Ultra S20 Plus Note 10 Plus Note 9 Note 8 S10 S10E S9 S8 Plus S7 Edge iPhone 11 11Pro Max SE2 XS X 8 Plus 7 Plus 6s Plus 8 7 6S 5S Shockproof Dustproof Protective Shell Coque Capa Fundas

Heavy Duty Protection Tank Armor Metal Aluminum Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S20 S20 S20 Ultra S20 Plus Note 10 Plus Note 9 Note 8 S10 S10E S9 S8 Plus S7 Edge iPhone 11 11Pro Max SE2 XS X 8 Plus 7 Plus 6s Plus 8 7 6S 5S  Shockproof Dustproof Protective Shell Coque Capa Fundas
OVERALL
4
1404 Ratings
814
233
135
52
170
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1047
Neutral
135
Negative
222
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jeremy
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 months ago
D
douglas j.
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
Did not receive the correct two cases. I ordered the armored TANK cases, but instead received two of the regular cases. Totally disappointed. Did not get what I paid for. Still interested in getting my armoed tank cases. How can you help me?
about 4 months ago
E
ermias
Joined 2019
·
99
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
This cove doesn't have a crystal protector.
about 5 months ago
R
Ray Elmer
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
How can I return this item and get the right item for my phone?
about 5 months ago
L
lorena
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
Muy bueno perfecto para ina persona de trabajo duro el proteje de cual quier golpe
about 5 months ago
D
Dixie
Joined 2015
·
414
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love it and the color is all so. This is the second one I have order, I will order more.
about 5 months ago
S
Starlene
Joined 2019
·
128
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 5 months ago
K
Kunana
Joined 2022
·
30
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Edivan
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Material de boa qualidade porém fiz o pedido de um e veio oultro veio um sem a tampa protetora de cima
about 6 months ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
In the photo there is a tempered glass cover i did not receive one I asked about it before i purchased this and the seller replied YES THERE IS ONE I DID NOT GET ONE SO I WOULD LIKE ONE FOR IT OR A REFUND PLEASE
about 6 months ago
K
Kita
Joined 2014
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love! Super durable case & very protective to phone
about 8 months ago
P
Paulo
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
T
Tim
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Different than the one pictured. Fits the phone perfectly. Only 2 piece construction and no screen protector. It's a nice case... but not exactly as pictured in the advertisement.
about 8 months ago
C
Claudio
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 11 months ago
I
Indira
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
A
albert
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2016
·
190
reviews
·
4
uploads
It fit
about a year ago
R
Richard
Joined 2020
·
224
reviews
·
9
uploads
It's quite heavy but protects my phone well
about a year ago
J
Jose
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
A
Abe
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
Well made and fits my phone well. It would have been nice to include an Allen wrench for the screws
about a year ago
P
Pedro Paulo
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
A
andreas
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Följer inte med nått skyddsglas över skärmen som på bilderna.
about a year ago
L
Lilia
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ray
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
chun
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
The shipping to cost to money
about a year ago
A
Alejandro
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wrong case
about a year ago
H
Harold
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
M
mitsumata
Joined 2017
·
461
reviews
·
426
uploads
about a year ago