Customer Reviews

HANDAIYAN New Lip Makeup Polarized Shiny Liquid Lip Balm Rich and Lasting Pigment Luminous Lip Gloss Lip Gloss Glaze Makeup

HANDAIYAN New Lip Makeup Polarized Shiny Liquid Lip Balm Rich and Lasting Pigment Luminous Lip Gloss Lip Gloss Glaze Makeup
OVERALL
4.4
2202 Ratings
1,497
307
225
62
111
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1804
Neutral
225
Negative
173
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria Antonietta
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about 2 days ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
·
73
uploads
Very pretty, not quite as intense as the photos, but still nice
about 4 months ago
S
Snowwhite
Joined 2016
·
536
reviews
·
174
uploads
Oh my this is a wonderful gloss! 🤩🤩🤩🤩 shiny and glittery!!! Absilutely no sticky, holds long, wooow! Will buy miore!!!
about 6 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
Yes, it definitely has a beautiful shine and glossy look. The only thing it does not last that long
about 7 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
88
reviews
about 7 months ago
N
Nicole Kassandra
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
·
12
uploads
Bellísimos todos!!!!
about 8 months ago
P
Patti
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
1
uploads
I got lipstick and I thought it was lipgloss
about 8 months ago
P
Priscilla
Joined 2016
·
53
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Martine
Joined 2017
·
443
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2022
·
661
reviews
·
247
uploads
about 10 months ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
232
reviews
about 10 months ago
E
elena
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
7
uploads
I just love it... beautiful color same like in the picture...
about 10 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
222
reviews
·
68
uploads
Bellissimo
about 11 months ago
M
Mariela
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
28
uploads
No es el artículo que pedí. Llevo uno completamente diferente. No puedo opinar sobre el porqué no de lo que ordene.
about a year ago
B
Beata Monika
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
B
Britt
Joined 2017
·
354
reviews
·
24
uploads
I like it. Very nice. Thank you wish and seller. :)
about a year ago
F
Felicia
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Well I haven't gotten my item yet and I went in checked my mailbox and it was not in my mailbox
about 2 years ago
V
Vibeke
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bernarda
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Flot shinie farve
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2015
·
147
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great lip gloss, I get lots of compliments
about 2 years ago
D
Dana
Love color just like pic
about 2 years ago
S
Sheree
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
I love the bold shimmer effect.
about 2 years ago
Y
Yarela Aderice
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Es igual a la imagen el producto pero no pigmenta como en la descripción, es un brillo labial con un poco de glitter no holografico
about 2 years ago
V
Vampyre
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kari
Joined 2012
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Deanne
Joined 2020
·
117
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
shanlouise
Joined 2018
·
223
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Frédérique
Joined 2019
·
126
reviews
·
100
uploads
Très bien +++++ Merci wish.
about 3 years ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are nice lipgloss but the colours are not as radiant as shown in pics
about 3 years ago