Customer Reviews

GPS 1DIN 7" HD Car Multimedia Player FM Touch Screen SAT NAV Bluetooth Stereo Radio MP5 MP3 FM USB + Rear Camera (optional)

GPS 1DIN 7" HD Car Multimedia Player FM Touch Screen SAT NAV Bluetooth Stereo Radio MP5 MP3 FM USB + Rear Camera (optional)
OVERALL
4.2
963 Ratings
570
211
61
21
100
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
781
Neutral
61
Negative
121
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Franc
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 6 months ago
V
Viorel Marian
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
Arrivato prima di previsto. Adesso ce da vedere come va. 😊
about 10 months ago
D
Dimitris
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Πάρα πολύ καλό ακριβώς αυτό που έλεγε αυτό ήταν.
about 11 months ago
E
Eric
about 11 months ago
K
Kent
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Snabb leverans 👌
about a year ago
A
Artūras
Viskas ok!!! Super!!!
about a year ago
E
Esa
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
Radio saapui kyllä hyvin pakattuna, mutta radion etupaneelissa oli käytön jälkiä, eli uusi radio näyttää jo valmiiksi käytetyltä 😕
about a year ago
M
Monroe
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
The radio dose not work it won't turn on. not a happy custermer .I am never going to buy enemy thing from you agine.the radio don't work cheap junk I have Noway to return it and I will telling my friends how I was cheted
about a year ago
S
Steven
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
·
12
uploads
So I was skeptical at first of the quality of the radio when I ordered it. I hooked it up to my M12 Milwaukee setup and it fired right up, I had difficulty understanding how to test out the camera, but reading the diagram in the manual and looking at youtube videos helped me out. The red wire on the AV cable hooks to the backup wire at the head unit, the red wire pigtail at the camera end hooks to your reverse light. The power wires also connect to the reverse light and ground. Anyway, the screen is very legible, it is edge lit but you can view it comfortably from any angle without any significant wash out. Don't forget to remove the shipping plastic covering the vent holes on the back of the screen. The interface is very responsive, the only problems I had was when I was trying to navigate the menu while it was reading an external hard drive... And when I was in GPS without the antenna attached it was searching for signal and froze for a minute. I can't get screen mirror to work even using usb debug like the manual states, but it's fine, don't need it. Watching videos on here will "require" you to hook up the parking brake wire...but there is an option in the menu to disable the warning and watch anyway which is awesome! Be aware it is illegal to drive and watch videos, so there's that. Bluetooth works great, I wish it broadcast ID3 tags to the screen via Bluetooth, but it does if you have a USB drive. The mic placement for phone calls is perfect if you live in the US and drive on the right side of the road. Calls are clear and it seems to have noise cancellation on the mic which is great. I have yet to install this, it was just bench tested, but longevity remains to be tested. Even if the screen went out, the second screen allows you to do some stuff. One click of the volume knob and you can adjust bass, treble, balance, fade, loud on/off, and beep on/off. Time can be displayed on the second screen, but only for a few seconds when you press "disp". I wish there was a menu option to make it show the time by default. Also there are animations on the second screen that are useless and mildly annoying but not a deal breaker. The main screen is manual which I prefer to motorized because there are less parts to fail. You can also turn the main screen off if you don't want it on at night. Overall I'm very happy with this radio and would purchase it again from Wish.
about a year ago
A
Anders
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
A+++++++++++++++
about a year ago
M
Martin
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mattias
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Allt verkar helt ok gick snabbt att få hem har dock ej provat den
about a year ago
S
Steven
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Juan
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
G
giovanni
Joined 2015
·
83
reviews
·
29
uploads
Esteticamente bello ma non funziona il navigatore non si collega il telefono anche col cavetto e una sola non lo consiglio mettere 50 euro in più x uno migliore il displei non è motorizzato e il tacc no funziona bene
about a year ago
T
Teddy Bo
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
10
uploads
Volume knappen duer ikke. Det gjorde den heller ikke på den jeg købte sidst samme sted
about a year ago
G
Gérard
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pedro
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ruud
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aaron
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gerardo
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
This item is full of great features it came on time. Wonderful service thanks
about 2 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2016
·
100
reviews
Pena vir com o ecrã partido!
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Me a llegado con la cámara de marcha atrás estropeada y no especifica q la pantalla no es automática si no manual..un saludo
about 2 years ago
R
richard
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marian
Joined 2015
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Fredi
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
curtiss
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
My buddy installed Andi dig it also got the 2 12 subs from wish and my system thumps hard
about 2 years ago
E
Edgardo
100% good
about 2 years ago