Customer Reviews

Gothic Leggins Faux Leather Thickening PU Elastic ShapingPants Black Leggings for Women Jegging

Gothic Leggins Faux Leather Thickening PU Elastic ShapingPants Black Leggings for Women Jegging
OVERALL
3.5
1020 Ratings
393
192
145
92
198
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
585
Neutral
145
Negative
290
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nicole
Absolutely love these!!! They can't be washed as it's leather but look great feel amazing very comfy!!
about 17 days ago
P
Puce
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
5
uploads
J'ai commander du xs et j'ai reçu du s taille qui me va trop grand je suis dessus en plis sur les photos la taille et basse et moi la taille et archie haute donc rien a voire avec le produit
about 2 years ago
V
valeriane
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
6
uploads
Il est beau
about 2 years ago
E
Elodie
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
Parfait comme sur la photo
about 2 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Es muy cómodo, i quedan perfercot de talla
about 2 years ago
K
Kay
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Chiara
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nicoletta
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Cose abbastanza belle e comode
about 2 years ago
R
Renato
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alberto
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alisha
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Can wear anytime so comftable
about 2 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Celine
Joined 2014
·
58
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tom
Joined 2019
·
268
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elenor
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chrisie
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2014
·
74
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Javier
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
Simplemente no me gusto no es buena calidad
about 2 years ago
V
Viviana
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ho preso una taglia in più del mio normale, mi sono arrivati dei pantaloni orrendi e piccoli. Veramente brutti
about 2 years ago
E
Eileen
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
Sieht sehr gut aus!
about 2 years ago
J
Johanna
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
康生
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
René
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christophe
Joined 2018
·
113
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Layla
Comprei o 5XL pois visto 50 do Brasil (128 cm de quadril). Surpresa com o fato de que ficou levemente largo do joelho p/ baixo. A frente tem botão e zíper tbm! --------- I bought the 5XL since my hips measure 128 cm. Surprised it felt slightly loose from the knee down. The front features a functional button and a zíper!
about 2 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2020
·
88
reviews
·
45
uploads
Super
about 2 years ago
J
Juliana
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muito grande vou devolver pegar número menor
about 2 years ago
O
Oksana
Летом, 5 минут в них и я мокрый. Больше подходят для осенне-зимнего периода. Внутри тканевая прослойка. Комфортабельные. Обязательно одену их на следующую вечеринку.
about 2 years ago