Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Women 925 Soild Sterling Silver Natural Tanzanite Gemstone Birthstone Ring Engagement Bridal Jewelry Size 6 7 8 9 10

Gorgeous Women 925 Soild Sterling Silver  Natural Tanzanite Gemstone Birthstone Ring Engagement Bridal Jewelry Size 6 7 8 9 10
OVERALL
4.1
1331 Ratings
846
162
101
71
151
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1008
Neutral
101
Negative
222
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Carol
Joined 2015
·
243
reviews
·
2
uploads
Gorgeous
about a month ago
B
BrandonJe'spar Dee
Joined 2022
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
She don't know she has it but it seems that's not one that she wanted out her site.Sorry love. 🏀.
about 2 months ago
P
Piotr
Joined 2018
·
1371
reviews
·
656
uploads
Super o
about 4 months ago
J
Joy
Joined 2015
·
116
reviews
·
92
uploads
Item that I received was not the item pictured.
about 6 months ago
L
Lian
Joined 2023
·
20
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 6 months ago
F
Fake
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pretty
about 7 months ago
S
Serene
Joined 2021
·
398
reviews
·
3
uploads
Not as squarish as pictured but looks nice
about 7 months ago
L
Lai Lai
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
20
uploads
It should be cushion cut not emerald cut ,the main stone of the top has the scratch not smooth, How can I use.
about 7 months ago
S
SONIA
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
FOI DADO COMO ENTREGUE,MAS NÃO RECEBI
about 8 months ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
21
uploads
Nice and big ring
about 9 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Plastic stone
about 9 months ago
M
Marla
Joined 2017
·
210
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
Janet
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
Bought it for my granddaughter, she loves it very much.
about 10 months ago
R
Robin
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
162
reviews
·
4
uploads
does not look like picture
about 10 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
263
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2022
·
233
reviews
Arri:ved in blue color. Was very disappointed. Can you send me a purple o,one,, size 7? It's such a beauty but not my color! A real fine, upscale type ring..love it but it's not purple..
about 11 months ago
A
Alexandria
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
melina
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
8
uploads
This is not the item I ordered. Centre stone is different colour, different shape. Workmanship is shocking!!! Main centre stone is bafly scratched. Absolute rubbish.
about 11 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2015
·
158
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
G
Gail
Joined 2016
·
90
reviews
·
6
uploads
Not what I ordered . And I was sent 2 smaller rings.
about 11 months ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2018
·
704
reviews
·
226
uploads
Nice
about a year ago
J
Jean
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
2
uploads
Beautiful
about a year ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2023
·
32
reviews
·
35
uploads
A cor não é igual mais gostei do anel é lindo
about a year ago
K
Karina
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
Not on par with quality I used to receive from you and looks nothing like the photo
about a year ago
B
Beverley
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
looks nothing like the picture .. colouring is different too and looks cheap
about a year ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2022
·
79
reviews
·
45
uploads
about a year ago
D
Deirdre
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
A
Arely
Joined 2017
·
936
reviews
·
889
uploads
Pues se ve más bonita en la imagen que viéndolo así personalmente y está muy chiquita la talla no es la talla correcto
about a year ago
K
K
Joined 2021
·
126
reviews
·
137
uploads
NOT tanzanite and not silver.
about a year ago