Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silver Crown Natural Gemstones Huge White Sapphire Birthstone Bride Wedding Engagement Shiny Square Ring Size 6 7 8 9 10

Gorgeous Silver Crown Natural Gemstones Huge White Sapphire Birthstone Bride Wedding Engagement Shiny Square Ring Size 6 7 8 9 10
OVERALL
4.5
1252 Ratings
939
164
78
22
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1103
Neutral
78
Negative
71
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
did not receive this item was a totally different item.
about 4 months ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2019
·
387
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2018
·
265
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Albert
Joined 2022
·
244
reviews
O Boy
about 5 months ago
M
MISS CHLOE
Joined 2020
·
92
reviews
·
4
uploads
When I got it out of packaging, I was quite disappointed. THEN, I put it on my finger, What a sparkly big stone, it looks really good, I'm very pleased, it also looks like an expensive ring.
about 5 months ago
J
Joan M
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
1
uploads
Exactly as shown, and looks marvelous on the index finger (pointer finger) as others call that finger.
about 7 months ago
S
Simone
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 8 months ago
V
Virginita
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 8 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2023
·
139
reviews
about 8 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2023
·
139
reviews
I keep it
about 10 months ago
Z
Zelpha
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about 10 months ago
D
Debi
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Lyudmila
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Stone a bit too big for gemstone, but looks gorgeous, shiny. Good quality.
about a year ago
C
Christiana
Joined 2015
·
143
reviews
·
5
uploads
Beautiful just like the photo but better
about a year ago
L
Lilac
Joined 2018
·
183
reviews
·
155
uploads
Princess Ring love ittt! 👑✨✨💘Thanks Wish !!!❤💓
about a year ago
T
Triangulodelfuego
Joined 2022
·
37
reviews
·
24
uploads
Esta preciosísimo. Igualito al de la foto. El cristal que trae brilla muchísimo.
about a year ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2022
·
61
reviews
·
5
uploads
It is average both in size and stone .. looks like something from a christmas cracker. Just plain glass, but it has a silver stamp. Hence the 3 stars.
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2018
·
265
reviews
about a year ago
M
Monica
Joined 2019
·
262
reviews
·
287
uploads
Really pretty but setting is way crooked
about a year ago
M
Marthica
Joined 2016
·
53
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me imagino que debe de ser hermoso Pero me lo robaron del buzón 📪
about a year ago
A
Ana María
Joined 2016
·
158
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
D
Diana
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
8
uploads
The item arrived with a blue tint, Not happy with purchase. It should have been clear.
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
8
uploads
Pedí talla 7 y me llego talla 8
about a year ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
9
uploads
It should say it’s a dime store ring that will arrive bent and the stone will fall out.
about a year ago
N
Nataliya
Joined 2019
·
69
reviews
about a year ago
J
Judy
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
Beautiful
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
303
reviews
·
265
uploads
So amazed at the beautiful quality of this ring
about a year ago
P
Phyllis
Joined 2022
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
OMG! IT ' S PERFECT! BEAUTIFUL! 💘
about a year ago
R
Ronda
Joined 2022
·
234
reviews
Very large stone With the correct outfit should look good
about a year ago
D
Daphne
It looks just like the picture and it is so very beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.
about a year ago