Customer Reviews

Gorgeous 925 Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone White Sapphire Birthstone Sideways Cross Ring - Cross Religious Faith Jewelry

Gorgeous 925 Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone White Sapphire Birthstone Sideways Cross Ring - Cross Religious Faith Jewelry
OVERALL
4.5
1005 Ratings
739
128
64
35
39
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
867
Neutral
64
Negative
74
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Latisha
Joined 2017
·
778
reviews
·
206
uploads
Love it. its peréct.
about 8 months ago
J
Julia
Joined 2021
·
47
reviews
·
73
uploads
Fits my thumb great. True to size & really cute💖
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2016
·
82
reviews
·
18
uploads
Size 7 came Stamped and pretty… size 9 came missing a stone
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
Annett
Joined 2017
·
245
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
G
Gantney
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
Thank you Lord
about a year ago
T
Teena
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
I got one it’s perfect
about a year ago
A
April
Joined 2021
·
746
reviews
·
708
uploads
I absolutely LOVE this ring! It's so sparkly & beautiful & stamped 925! This is the third one I've ordered! Highly recommend!
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love this one perfect size cross piece
about a year ago
A
Alma
Joined 2018
·
561
reviews
about a year ago
H
HUGHVETTE
Joined 2018
·
170
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
It is a beautiful ring however its not sterling silver & it's not stamped as the description says. I was able to get a couple months of wear out of it before it turned.
about a year ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
I like it
about a year ago
M
Magdalena
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alma
Joined 2018
·
561
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sue
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
14
uploads
Loved this ring going to order another one
about 2 years ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
·
3
uploads
The ring is beautiful it fits perfect and it doesn't look fake at all, it actually even has the stamp, it was exactly as I hoped it would be thank you
about 2 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
·
48
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stella
Joined 2017
·
132
reviews
·
16
uploads
Dainty cross ring.
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Courtney
This Ring fit great
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
BellaIz
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
19
uploads
Increíble producto, perfecto en detalles, volveré a pedir, una vez más.
about 2 years ago
Y
Yoranda
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
316
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2016
·
209
reviews
·
67
uploads
Love it. Wish the silver color lasted longer but for the price 🤷🏻‍♀️
about 2 years ago
B
billy
Stamped
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
about 2 years ago