Customer Reviews

Glitter Love Heart Retractable Pull Badge Reel ID Lanyard Name Tag Card Badge Holder Reels Doctor Nurse Student Supplies

Glitter Love Heart Retractable Pull Badge Reel ID Lanyard Name Tag Card Badge Holder Reels Doctor Nurse Student Supplies
OVERALL
4.5
956 Ratings
683
141
76
20
36
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
824
Neutral
76
Negative
56
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jennifer
Joined 2013
·
99
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 months ago
K
Katheryn
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
·
1
uploads
Got this as a Christmas gift for my new niece who is studying for her nursing career. A lot of people in the field told me that this would be a great idea for a Christmas gift. Here's hoping that she loves it.
about a year ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lele
Joined 2015
·
57
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2014
·
56
reviews
·
53
uploads
Es muy bonito tal cual su foto
about 3 years ago
C
Crystal Gail
Very pretty and looks very solid. Arrived right on time even though it did get lost in my big mailbox.
about 3 years ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2016
·
211
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Cheaply made
about 3 years ago
L
Luís
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sebok
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Caitlyn
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great quality
about 3 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2016
·
160
reviews
Cute. Super fast shipping
about 3 years ago
K
Kris
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
X
Xavier
Joined 2017
·
160
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
Good product
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
14
uploads
beautiful shiny color, but it didn't last long. String broke off.
about 3 years ago
A
Anu
Joined 2015
·
116
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Allison
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
diane
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sari
about 4 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
This item came very early considering everything going on with the coves-19 pandemic! I love it. the only thing I'm not happy with is I would have rather had the actual clip instead of the one that slides on but for what I paid I'm happy with it!
about 4 years ago
L
Linda
Love it
about 4 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
about 4 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2015
·
53
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
Nevada
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2017
·
98
reviews
about 4 years ago
美津代
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago