Customer Reviews

Glitter Lip Loose Powder Shimmer Lip Tint Holographic Face Eyes Nails Shade Makeup Nude Pigment Festival Diamond Make Up

Glitter Lip Loose Powder Shimmer Lip Tint Holographic Face Eyes Nails Shade Makeup Nude Pigment Festival Diamond Make Up
OVERALL
4.1
1015 Ratings
599
150
108
70
88
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
749
Neutral
108
Negative
158
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gery
Joined 2023
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
sehr sehr schön und sexy
about 4 days ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
190
reviews
·
46
uploads
👍
about 5 days ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
This is not a good product for lips. The glitter is too big in size and best used for hair or body. Not happy.
about 20 days ago
N
Nikolett
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about a month ago
M
Mireille
Joined 2021
·
170
reviews
·
21
uploads
Like the picture
about a month ago
I
Ines
Joined 2020
·
162
reviews
about a month ago
K
karen
Joined 2017
·
457
reviews
·
696
uploads
Love them
about a month ago
K
karen
Joined 2017
·
457
reviews
·
696
uploads
Love them
about a month ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
·
9
uploads
Does not go on smoothly. Is the texture of glitter you would use in kindergarten. The color is a burnt orange color when I ordered gold which was advertised as more of a brownish gold color. What I got was a burnt orange color and the glitter is very peacey and does not go on smoothly at all!
about 2 months ago
L
Lavinia
Joined 2014
·
283
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very nice shimmer but was 2 weeks after expected delivery time.
about 2 months ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
272
reviews
about 2 months ago
V
valerie
Joined 2022
·
234
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 months ago
P
patricia
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 months ago
D
Debora
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
78
uploads
Bellissimo
about 2 months ago
T
Tani
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
about 3 months ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about 3 months ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2022
·
594
reviews
·
45
uploads
J ai reçu la poudre couleur en or et je doge 50 pointmje l ai serré
about 3 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2022
·
236
reviews
·
214
uploads
about 5 months ago
O
Olivia
Joined 2020
·
121
reviews
·
74
uploads
Muy chiquitos pero me encantaron
about 5 months ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2021
·
109
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 6 months ago
K
Katja Franka
Joined 2019
·
460
reviews
·
426
uploads
Richtig tolle Farbe 🥰ich liebe es !!!
about 7 months ago
L
Liane
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
Genau wie auf dem Foto
about 8 months ago
まなみ
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
全く使えない
about 9 months ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
6
uploads
Avevo letto che era glitterati e poteva essere usato sia x labbra che come ombretto io li ho provati in entrambi i modi ma nn si attaccano
about 9 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2016
·
388
reviews
·
23
uploads
Soarkly
about 10 months ago
P
Patrizia
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 10 months ago
G
Gyurka Gabriella
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
·
21
uploads
Gyönyörű
about 10 months ago
A
Angeles
Joined 2014
·
43
reviews
·
2
uploads
Fantástico
about 11 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 11 months ago