Customer Reviews

Girls Skinny Sportswear Compression Fitness Tights Gym Yoga Shirt Run Sports Suit Women Bodybuilding Crop Tank Tops

Girls Skinny Sportswear Compression Fitness Tights Gym Yoga Shirt Run Sports Suit Women Bodybuilding Crop Tank Tops
OVERALL
4.4
967 Ratings
650
169
87
31
30
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
819
Neutral
87
Negative
61
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Thi
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
Could be better of quality
about 10 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
Very nice fit
about 2 years ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2019
·
651
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2020
·
92
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2015
·
157
reviews
·
52
uploads
The item is just as described. Quality material. Looks and fits perfect. I'm 5" 3, 120 pounds, Bra: 36C. I purchased a small. Fits perfectly..
about 2 years ago
A
Angelica
Buona qualità
about 2 years ago
A
Anja
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
Alles gut gelaufen, passt und hat etwas Luft
about 2 years ago
Z
Zina
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
86
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jeffrey
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was a little tight but that can be expected with compression tops. It really shows all your curves
about 2 years ago
J
Jody
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
Fits perfectly, love it!!
about 3 years ago
D
Debora
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maria Luisa
Joined 2020
·
407
reviews
Sembra comodo
about 3 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Matière parfaite, très bien coupé et agréable à porter.
about 3 years ago
A
Angelica
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
36
uploads
Buona qualità forse una taglia più grande sarebbe stata meglio
about 3 years ago
C
Catia
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bente
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Laura
Veramente bella, comoda
about 3 years ago
P
Pete
Joined 2016
·
180
reviews
·
2
uploads
To tit but look good so get the M size
about 3 years ago
P
Papy
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Birgitta
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Det jag fick var en kortärmad t-shirt inget linne. Inte alls vad jag beställt.
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2020
·
196
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfecto y el tejido muy agradable Gracias 😊
about 3 years ago
S
serena
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
yvette
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Camila
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
Z
Zoltánné
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nagyon szeretem, akár alsó ruházatként, akár nyári atlétaként. Sportos. Hamar szárad.
about 3 years ago
Y
Yuliette
Joined 2018
·
166
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
KIMBERLY
Joined 2019
·
142
reviews
·
1
uploads
I JUST LOVE THESE ! I HAVE ALMOST EVERY COLOR NOW BUT LIKE THEM SO WELL THAT IM GONNA DUPLICATE ALL COLIRS WHILE THEY STILL HAVE THEM. ALSO VERY GOOD QUALITY ! AND I ORDERED 1 SIZE UP AND FITS PERFECT ! THNX WISH !🙂
about 3 years ago