Customer Reviews

Girls Princess Anna Long Dress and Cape Costume Cosplay Dress

Girls Princess Anna Long Dress and Cape Costume Cosplay Dress
OVERALL
4.6
1969 Ratings
1,429
351
127
25
37
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1780
Neutral
127
Negative
62
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sebastian
Joined 2014
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yulia
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nadine
This girl's costume was made very well & the sizing seemed to be accurate. I loved that there was a lot of detailing on this "Anna Dress," and the cape really added a finishing touch. Of course the costume is folded and packaged, so to make it look its best, it needs to be ironed. This dress was really well liked by my granddaughter and looked very pretty as well.
about 3 years ago
M
Martina
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
It was perfect
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Es hermosa la tela todo los colores la talla es perfecta
about 4 years ago
P
Pat
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Alejandro
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Excelente calidad.
about 4 years ago
E
Emily & Eric
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
4
uploads
Très beau déguisement, la qualité est au rendez-vous, très bonne finitions. Qualité supérieure à ce que nous pouvons trouver en France.
about 4 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Great quality! Has been worn and washed many times and still looks great. Definitely recommend.
about 4 years ago
K
Katja
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Camilla
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
Superfin klänning! Fina detaljer, var lite trång runt handleden annars inget att anmärka på. Nöjd dotter.
about 4 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
My niece love it.... She wear it almost every day
about 4 years ago
R
Rob
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
My grandaughter loves it
about 4 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great fit Good value Made surprisingly well
about 4 years ago
S
Sheri
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Bought for my granddaughter she loved it...
about 4 years ago
E
Elka
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
B
Bridget
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Amazing quality! Was really surprised how good they wore. It’s party of a Xmas surprised to haven’t tried them on just yet but looks to be true tk size also
about 4 years ago
Y
Yesenia
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Aude
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
Nuria
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Estupendo!
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
about 4 years ago
真奈実
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Daia
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
nwey
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sofia
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about 4 years ago
G
Greer
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
19
uploads
This dress is adorable and my daughter is delighted with it! I probably should have gone up another size, but it works!
about 4 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Ade
Joined 2013
·
21
reviews
Super robe
about 4 years ago