Customer Reviews

Genuine Leather Bag Women Retro Vintage Shoulder Bag Cross Body Bag Large Capacity Messenger Bag Ladies Totes Fashion Handbags for Women

Genuine Leather Bag Women Retro Vintage Shoulder Bag Cross Body Bag Large Capacity Messenger Bag Ladies Totes Fashion Handbags for Women
OVERALL
4.2
7019 Ratings
4,190
1,352
664
273
540
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
5542
Neutral
664
Negative
813
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Angelique Dee
Joined 2018
·
565
reviews
·
27
uploads
Best pocketbook. Love it
about a month ago
J
Juan
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
541
reviews
about 3 months ago
C
Cinzia
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Non è Vera pelle però è bellissima grande è sembra resistente.
about 3 months ago
G
Gitte
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
30
uploads
Ikke ægte læder
about 4 months ago
H
Hana
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
·
6
uploads
Buying again. Not real leather, but very practical, and it lasted me longer than I anticipated (more than 1 year of daily use)
about 6 months ago
J
Jodie
Joined 2016
·
220
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice bag
about 7 months ago
V
Virpi
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
about 7 months ago
B
Bieke
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
Niet ontvangen ook niet in de buurt dus kan het niet beoordelen
about 8 months ago
M
maria
Joined 2020
·
95
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 8 months ago
P
Peta
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
4
uploads
Not genuine leather but genuinely the best bag I've bought from Wish (so far)! Well made and fits everything I need. With a bit of reorganising I can even fit my laptop. Thank you!!
about 8 months ago
O
Outi
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
about 8 months ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2022
·
272
reviews
The size of the bag is perfect. It is not too small and not too big and a lot stuff fits in. I am so glad that I decided to buy this one and I only can recommend this item and the seller who is very professional. If you are still hesitating - buy it. You will not regret it. The bag is as described and beautiful.
about 9 months ago
A
Alain
Joined 2020
·
989
reviews
·
200
uploads
Jolie sac
about 9 months ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2017
·
117
reviews
·
89
uploads
Schöne Tasche, kam ein wenig zerknittert an und der obere Tragriemen ist sehr kurz und nicht vergrösserbar. Aber es ist eine coole Tasche.
about 9 months ago
C
Cornelia
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
Super 👍
about 9 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2017
·
114
reviews
·
6
uploads
Title says Genuine Leather and this item is not. Kinda deceiving to the customer but I’m sure my granddaughter will enjoy playing with it.
about 9 months ago
L
Lyne
Joined 2023
·
139
reviews
about 9 months ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2022
·
41
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love it
about 10 months ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
5
uploads
It’s not real leather
about 10 months ago
G
Gerda
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
Heerlijke tas. Veel ruimte .
about 10 months ago
K
Karin
Joined 2022
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not real leather (of course) but I love it - material is ok for the price, zippers are good quality though
about 10 months ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2017
·
844
reviews
·
141
uploads
I love this very practical bag , but would have prefered to have the longer strap at the top
about 10 months ago
M
Micki
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
Colour lighter then picture but otherwise nice purse
about 10 months ago
B
billie
Joined 2017
·
1069
reviews
·
606
uploads
Looks good nice 👌
about 10 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
270
reviews
·
77
uploads
Sieht toll aus
about 10 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
218
reviews
·
3
uploads
Pæn taske
about 10 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2022
·
90
reviews
Just as the picture shows. Thanks
about 10 months ago
J
Jb
Joined 2013
·
93
reviews
·
18
uploads
Non è in vera pelle ma è molto bella e resistente. La uso già da molto
about 10 months ago
渡辺
Joined 2018
·
164
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago