Customer Reviews

Refurbished HP 14-ak040wm Chromebook 14" FHD Celeron N2940 1.83GHz 4GB RAM 16GB eMMC Chrome OS White

Refurbished HP 14-ak040wm Chromebook 14" FHD Celeron N2940 1.83GHz 4GB RAM 16GB eMMC Chrome OS White
OVERALL
4.6
1150 Ratings
922
139
38
13
38
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1061
Neutral
38
Negative
51
All
Picture
Most Helpful
O
Orlando
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Steven
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Great product fast and reliable
about 3 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Exactly as described! I was skeptical about ordering a laptop from wish at first. When I got mine it was in perfect condition and was the actual HP laptop that they were selling not some random other item. I ended up buying both my kids one as well because the prices are right.
about 3 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Holly
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lennel
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Didn't know the difference between a Chromebook and a regular laptop until I received this. Regardless it is a good laptop and still in great condition years later
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Wonderful productb
about 3 years ago
T
Takyla
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Great buy I bought it 2 years ago and works perfect!!!
about 3 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Did not work sent back and still have not received my refund
about 3 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Computer worked great at first. My son doesn’t use it too often but recently, it was shut off and the next time he tried to turn it on, it wouldn’t come on at all.
about 3 years ago
R
Ray
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tessa
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Keith
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kiana
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Keli
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
·
70
uploads
It looks and operates like a BRAND SPANKING NEW computer. I honestly didn’t know it was refurbished. Would buy over and over again!
about 4 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2016
·
1391
reviews
·
75
uploads
Haven’t tried it yet
about 4 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Works great I’m 💯 satisfied and it was packaged very well thanks wish
about 4 years ago
M
Matilda
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Good
about 4 years ago
L
Lisandra
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
·
7
uploads
It is awesome 
about 4 years ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Corey
Joined 2015
·
55
reviews
·
2
uploads
Looks brand new! 6 months of daily use and no problems. Highly recommended 
about 4 years ago
T
tykisha
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very light and long life battery
about 4 years ago
E
Evan
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Excellent quality
about 4 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2016
·
84
reviews
about 4 years ago
H
Henry
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
Works great use it daily no complaints
about 5 years ago