Customer Reviews

FurHaven Pet Dog Bed | Deluxe Orthopedic Faux Fur & Suede L-Shaped Chaise Couch Pet Bed for Dogs & Cats

FurHaven Pet Dog Bed | Deluxe Orthopedic Faux Fur & Suede L-Shaped Chaise Couch Pet Bed for Dogs & Cats
OVERALL
4.6
919 Ratings
698
137
41
18
25
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
835
Neutral
41
Negative
43
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rhiannon
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Arrived much quicker than expected!
about a year ago
G
Gina
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kate
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
Wtfc
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rosemarie
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
I had got this bed and it is truly amazing! Jumbo for my adorable golden retriever (he’s about 80lbs) and he loves it. Very big and squishy enough for him. Will buy again! This product is truly amazing.
about 2 years ago
B
Bryanna
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
My dogs love it! 2nd one purchased need to buy another one
about 2 years ago
T
Terri
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
This is absolutely perfect for my dog. As son as O opened it and layers it on the floor He layers down on it and will not lay anywhere else.
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
112
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2011
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2011
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
Dog loves his beds!
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
My pup loves it. Exactly what is pictured and listed. Thank you.
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jayren
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
My kitty Wally Parker loves it and knows I got it for him!
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect for my 2 cats
about 2 years ago
T
Tashona
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
My dogs love it
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Debi
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
My dog luvs it. Every other bed I've bought for him he has ripped it up. My dog luvs his bed.
about 2 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
again, WOW! they came so fast! they set out all nite and are just beautiful! so glad i got these the biggest one is for my neices dog, a st bernard! and its perfect for him, ha can stretch out on it and doesnt want to share it! he knows its his! so cute, Thanx so much for these beds, dogs know what beds are supposed to feel like and he trys sneaking in at nite, now hes got his own, we will find out if it helps! lol...i think it will...Thanx so much for the great deal and for helping our dogs...
about 2 years ago
J
Joey
Joined 2016
·
164
reviews
·
114
uploads
Awesome bed. Good quality. Removable cover so easy to wash! Dogs love it!
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
My dog loves this bed! Greatly satisfied with the purchase.
about 2 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
My pup loves it! Waiting for my second one to arrive. Nice bed!
about 2 years ago
T
Tundi
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tasha
Joined 2015
·
65
reviews
·
4
uploads
Pups love this bed
about 2 years ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
This item is just as pictured. It is a very nuce dig bed and my digs love it!
about 2 years ago
P
Penny
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
36
uploads
After reading comments and people posting that it was small I ordered 1 size larger than my Lab-Pittie and ordered L. I am thoroughly impressed lately and this particular item is the best of the styles to buy...The grey w/ fur is the best one. I LOVE IT; MY DOG MERLIN LOVES IT. Now let's see how long it will last. A good buy👍
about 2 years ago
N
Natasha
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Perfect iteam
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvae
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago