Customer Reviews

Friendship Necklace with hand-stamped initial- golden plated Pizza Necklace Personalized Gift Monogram Necklace Pizza Necklace Bestfriends Necklace (Quantity:1pcs)

Friendship Necklace with hand-stamped initial- golden plated Pizza Necklace Personalized Gift Monogram Necklace Pizza Necklace Bestfriends Necklace (Quantity:1pcs)
OVERALL
4.3
924 Ratings
596
150
90
38
50
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
746
Neutral
90
Negative
88
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
RsbAlT
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
My son loved these! All his buddies were super pumped!
about 2 years ago
A
angelica ButterFly
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rayleen
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
WeHaveACrush
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pepe
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very nice
about 3 years ago
C
Carin
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
Leuke ketting
about 3 years ago
S
Sonya
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Came just as i ordered and everyoned loved them.
about 3 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Erza
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
15
uploads
La rebanada de pizza se ve un poco mas grande que la imagen pero si cumple con los requisitos de las Iniciales
about 3 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Maisa Sponton
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
It was cute
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yasmin
Ordered in the first week of May 2020, arrived first week of August 2020 in Europe. The pizza slice looks great, i'm hoping to find similar in silver colour aswell.
about 3 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2014
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
•enjoy
Il est venue en avance et il et de bonne caliter
about 3 years ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not happy with my order two were broken out of the nine I bought before even wearing them
about 3 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ivette
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy bonito
about 3 years ago
K
Kristen
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Awali
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Valery
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Emanuela Ricciutelli
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
H
Holly
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Lucy
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
Mi niña se desepciono porque solo llego una piza y pensaba que era completo como en la imagen. Que se ven carios.
about 4 years ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Ehhh
about 4 years ago