Customer Reviews

For IPhone 8 Leather Flip Wallet Case Plating Silicone Back Cover for IPhone 7 6s Plus 5 5s SE for Samsung Galaxy S6/s6edge/s7/s7 Edge/ S8/s8 Plus

For IPhone 8 Leather Flip Wallet Case Plating Silicone Back Cover for IPhone 7 6s Plus 5 5s SE for Samsung Galaxy S6/s6edge/s7/s7 Edge/ S8/s8 Plus
OVERALL
4.4
2591 Ratings
1,697
511
227
66
90
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2208
Neutral
227
Negative
156
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Nikolett
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
15
uploads
about a year ago
S
Selena. Poppie
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
20
uploads
Thx. Wish love it so much its cute i love it so much fit perfect & arrived early
about a year ago
A
Annette
Joined 2018
·
224
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
154
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
Schöne und langlebende Hülle. Das Futter auf der Kartenseite schneide ich jeweils heraus, damit ich Platz für 4 Karten und eine Geldnote habe.
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
96
reviews
·
6
uploads
Doesn’t fit the phone, flap don’t shut and side buttons are hard to press
about 2 years ago
W
Wajia
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rosmi
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
8
uploads
I've ordered for a rose gold cover for my mobile and I have received a golden one. Secondly the cover blocks me from using the touch sensor at the back side of the mobile. Its unable to plug in the charger to the phone while using the phone cover.. Too horrible... totally disappointed...
about 2 years ago
M
Morgane
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2014
·
56
reviews
·
44
uploads
Très jolie coque conforme aux photos et résistante aux chocs
about 3 years ago
F
fien
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
Wioleta
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Piękny.
about 3 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ottima cover come da descrizione, la consiglio!!!
about 3 years ago
K
Katarzyna
Joined 2016
·
104
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Balogh
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bahri
Joined 2015
·
128
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2014
·
188
reviews
·
15
uploads
Très bien
about 3 years ago
B
Blandine
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
I ordered to the best of my knowledge a Samsung plus 6edge It looks nothing like I ordered you have so many beautiful phone that hold credit cards etc. This is the worst item I have ever received from wish and the price I don't remember that price or freight charge I would would not have placed the otder Regards to Kathy 🤗 ..
about 3 years ago
I
Isa
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Christa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
super Handyhülle! Absolut empfehlenswert!
about 3 years ago
R
RY
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Armonie
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
93
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gene
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Muito lindo
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 years ago