Customer Reviews

For Apple iWatch Series 1/2/3/4 Magnetic Metal Watch Accessories Case 38mm/40mm/42mm/44mm Watch Protective Case Cover

For Apple iWatch Series 1/2/3/4  Magnetic Metal Watch Accessories Case 38mm/40mm/42mm/44mm Watch Protective Case Cover
OVERALL
3.9
966 Ratings
517
163
112
51
123
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
680
Neutral
112
Negative
174
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Linda
Joined 2016
·
117
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
D
Dim
Joined 2015
·
129
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rickey
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2014
·
25
reviews
Magnets would stick to anything so I misplaced the top piece a few times. I ended up switching cuz I work around a lot of metal. Did like it tho
about 2 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2014
·
169
reviews
·
128
uploads
No Screen protector
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
·
7
uploads
Me párese perfecto solo solo que el glas que es para la pantalla que do un poco chica pero de hay todo esta muy bien encanta
about 2 years ago
J
Josier
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy débil, enseguida perdimos la parte superior
about 2 years ago
D
Diampisa
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alan
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
I received an empty package with no product inside. This is the second time I ordered this product and it has not arrived!!
about 2 years ago
A
Alan
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
М
Муин
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Я не получил заказ
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Hält nicht an der Uhr und fällt immer wieder ab.
about 3 years ago
P
Prince
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
·
12
uploads
I think the magnet no work good on mine
about 3 years ago
A
Ashlee
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
50
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mirian
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dave
Joined 2020
·
78
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fit watch perfect
about 3 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
·
2
uploads
It pops off to easily while working
about 3 years ago
J
James
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Idania
Joined 2015
·
284
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Pete
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
·
12
uploads
Works great
about 3 years ago
J
Julissa
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Missing back piece
about 3 years ago
N
Nolita
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Eduardo
I like it but is hard to don’t lost it they come easily
about 3 years ago
W
Will
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Solo proteger el rededor no tiene protector de la pantalla
about 3 years ago
D
Dequitney
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
June
Joined 2015
·
128
reviews
Looks nothing like the picture
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2015
·
106
reviews
about 3 years ago