Customer Reviews

Flowers Mushroom Bedroom Decor Light Sensation LED Night Light Bed Lamp Night Lamp US/EU Plug (Light-operated, Only Lights Up When The Light Is Dark)

Flowers Mushroom Bedroom Decor Light Sensation LED Night Light Bed Lamp Night Lamp US/EU Plug (Light-operated, Only Lights Up When The Light Is Dark)
OVERALL
3.9
11185 Ratings
6,071
1,549
1,299
655
1,611
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
7620
Neutral
1299
Negative
2266
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
95
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
Mike
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
S
Starr
Joined 2018
·
176
reviews
·
125
uploads
Love it very nice
about a year ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carla
Joined 2022
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
Loved it
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
It's mice but the plug does not fit the power point on the wall.
about a year ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
Z
zinaida
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sorry but you send me the wrong items
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2018
·
94
reviews
·
18
uploads
Would've been nice & pretty. Unfortunately can't use it 'cause being in Australia we don't use a US/EU plug. I didnt realise that when I ordered it. Disappointing😔
about a year ago
T
Terri
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered for Christmas gift for the older ladies I care for and the plugs are wrong and can't be used so I am very disappointed with this product.
about a year ago
I
ingrid
Joined 2017
·
206
reviews
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cassandra
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
I been trying to contact you guys about these lights and I could never get a response from y’all the lights that where sent is not correct there not for a socket it was a lie so I spent my money and I can’t even get a response on these wrong lights to send back and send the correct ones 😡
about a year ago
L
Lothar
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marie Sylvie
Joined 2021
·
305
reviews
about a year ago
G
Genevieve
Joined 2019
·
3559
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
D
Doinita
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
·
19
uploads
Me gusta mucho, es preciosa. Grs
about 2 years ago
H
Hélène
Joined 2017
·
206
reviews
·
110
uploads
Ravie très joli j'adore merci
about 2 years ago
A
Aisha
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
cute
about 2 years ago
A
Annick
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
Tres bien merci wich
about 2 years ago
L
Liddy
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gurpreet
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
MsJuicy
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excellent nite light for my bathroom
about 2 years ago
B
Betania
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Frency
Joined 2017
·
224
reviews
·
8
uploads
Gezellig ziet het eruit
about 2 years ago
幸子
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
凄くちゃっちい
about 2 years ago
M
Marlaine
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
It's simply lovely..love this nite light.
about 2 years ago
Ö
Özcan
Joined 2018
·
92
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
A1ClutchRise
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabet
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago