Customer Reviews

Fitness Belt Body Shaper Waist Trainer Trimmer Corset Waist Belt Cincher Wrap Workout Shapewear Slimming

Fitness Belt Body Shaper Waist Trainer Trimmer Corset Waist Belt Cincher Wrap Workout Shapewear Slimming
OVERALL
3.8
1108 Ratings
596
145
130
69
168
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
741
Neutral
130
Negative
237
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Missy
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
about 9 days ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Thanks Wish
about 16 days ago
A
Alessandra
Joined 2021
·
59
reviews
·
51
uploads
about 18 days ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2023
·
33
reviews
·
22
uploads
I ordered the 3XL normally I'm a 2XL I wanted to make sure it would fit and it was not even close to fitting
about 22 days ago
V
vladimíra
Joined 2017
·
294
reviews
·
1
uploads
..až vyzkouším, napíšu
about 25 days ago
E
Eghaghe
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
·
17
uploads
Good 👍
about a month ago
N
Noushig
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
32
uploads
about a month ago
N
Nikola
Joined 2018
·
185
reviews
·
117
uploads
about a month ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
38
uploads
I can't remember what size I ordered I think a 5XL and I'm a size 20 in America, it's barely attached but it is secure so far
about a month ago
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
M
Marbella
Joined 2019
·
189
reviews
·
134
uploads
Me encantó 💕me quedo muy bien en un semana llego.
about 2 months ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Marbella
Joined 2019
·
189
reviews
·
134
uploads
about 2 months ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 months ago
K
Kent
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
about 2 months ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
3
uploads
Mi piace tanto
about 3 months ago
N
Natalie
Joined 2022
·
427
reviews
·
51
uploads
Fits well I can make it very tight and snug. Don't know why I bought this it is comfy if this is what u want but to tight for me. IL just embrace my mummy tummy lol. But good product holds tight strong velcro
about 3 months ago
C
C
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
Feels well made and velcro holds realy well
about 3 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2022
·
53
reviews
about 3 months ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2019
·
253
reviews
·
150
uploads
Great, thanks!
about 4 months ago
T
Tilly
Joined 2016
·
131
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 4 months ago
P
Paolita
Joined 2018
·
77
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 4 months ago
A
Aaron
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
It seems a bit flimsy at the Velcro ends
about 4 months ago
V
Vivian
Joined 2014
·
405
reviews
·
57
uploads
Ødelagt ved levering
about 4 months ago
K
Kat
Joined 2018
·
322
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 4 months ago
B
BB
Joined 2017
·
303
reviews
·
71
uploads
Fits fabulously!
about 4 months ago
E
Elsemarie
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Marta
Joined 2022
·
308
reviews
👌
about 5 months ago
T
Taru
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
about 5 months ago