Customer Reviews

Fishing Rod 1.8-2.4m Casting Spinning Fishing Rod 99% Carbon Fiber Fishing Rod 4 SEC M/MH Power Rod for Fishing

Fishing Rod 1.8-2.4m Casting Spinning Fishing Rod 99% Carbon Fiber Fishing Rod 4 SEC M/MH Power Rod for Fishing
OVERALL
4.1
1252 Ratings
725
254
120
36
117
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
979
Neutral
120
Negative
153
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Δ
Δημητρης
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 29 days ago
G
Grégory
Joined 2021
·
95
reviews
about 2 months ago
Y
Yves
Joined 2019
·
104
reviews
about 2 months ago
D
Dennis
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 4 months ago
Y
Yevgeniy
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
Лёгкая и приятная.Не испытывал ещё
about 5 months ago
M
Marshal
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
Tip top
about 6 months ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2015
·
157
reviews
·
31
uploads
Rod is very well made not a cheap rod . Only one thing had to sand down the connection abit made them slide together better. It's well worth the money
about 7 months ago
A
Aquiles
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
11
uploads
Muito bom produto, chegou antes do previsto.
about 7 months ago
G
Graeme
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Yes I wish to review this item. I have just opened the package and found that none of the fittings for the rod seat correctly. There is a gap between each segment and obviously it will break. Maybe they might be able to help me and I will send photos
about 8 months ago
S
Sergej
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 8 months ago
R
Rubén
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 10 months ago
F
Fabio
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
Os encaixes são imprecisos,
about 10 months ago
D
David
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
幸一
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
未使用ですが格好いいです。
about 11 months ago
T
twinkypinky
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Duane
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
Awesome quality. Highly recommended
about 11 months ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
about 11 months ago
N
Nico
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
Ich bin super begeistert,die Rute ist wirklich in einen tadellosen Zustand perfekt.würde ich jedesmal wieder kaufen
about a year ago
N
Nico
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
Super Qualität hätte ich nicht gedacht
about a year ago
G
Gwen
Joined 2016
·
256
reviews
·
110
uploads
about a year ago
S
Stuart
Not tried it out yet but looks nice It doesn’t push together correctly at moment but a bit of sand paper on the push fitting on internal and external should sort out the problem
about a year ago
D
Dave
Joined 2019
·
217
reviews
·
167
uploads
about a year ago
A
antonio
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hugo
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
A
Adalet
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
about a year ago
R
Raphael
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
S
Srećko
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Solidan
about a year ago
L
Lais
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Ótima produto!
about a year ago
C
Carlos Eduardo
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
7
uploads
Chegou em perfeito estado, bem protegida.
about a year ago
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
about a year ago