Customer Reviews

Father's Day Gift Daddy Letter Print I AM NOT THE STEPDAD Short Sleeve Fashion Tee Casual Cotton T-Shirt

Father's Day Gift Daddy Letter Print I AM NOT THE STEPDAD Short Sleeve Fashion Tee Casual Cotton T-Shirt
OVERALL
4.2
1604 Ratings
1,011
221
140
73
159
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1232
Neutral
140
Negative
232
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sandy
Joined 2019
·
133
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 months ago
D
Destany
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was an XL but was way too small for my dad.
about 8 months ago
B
Breaona
Joined 2015
·
72
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 8 months ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
High heels
about 2 years ago
C
Charlie
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
4
uploads
It was a girl's shirt even at extra large it won't fit my granddaughter that's five
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susannah
Joined 2018
·
111
reviews
·
10
uploads
Bought it for step dad who is a small guy, and it still was too tight in the shoulders. Ordered large for him. Ended up donating it
about 2 years ago
C
Candice
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Okay
about 2 years ago
M
Myra
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
29
uploads
Just what I expected.
about 2 years ago
S
Stevie
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeremy
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
My dad loved it
about 2 years ago
D
Deathura
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sissy
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
The dad loved it
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
95
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jim
Joined 2014
·
34
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
23
uploads
I ordered it for my husband for Christmas from his step daughter he wears a U.S. xxl I ordered a 4x knowing usually runs small but this shirt I got says a 4x but looks like a large it was to small and I want my money back
about 3 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
LaRae
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Got it for my fiance and order a large and it came back almost like a medium in young adult
about 3 years ago
F
Farrah
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sissie
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
Love the shirt but it's too small
about 3 years ago
M
M&M
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jd
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
It says 2x on tag but it was more like Medium maybe a Large but I doubt it. Please re-fit your size chart
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2017
·
81
reviews
Købte en 4xl og den sad som en medium på mig
about 3 years ago
J
Jeanne
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
My Daughter has wanted to get this shirt for her Step Father for a while now, but we never coyld find it in the stores... So my Daughter found iyt on Wish so we orded it an She was SO HAPPY!! We are waiting to give it to him on X-Mass so we will be adding pic's if it will let us then!! But we r really happy with it!!
about 3 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago