Customer Reviews

**FAST SHIPPING USA SELLER Powerful Outdoor Camping Survival Mini Crossbow Archery Handheld Shooting 50 LB Pistol Arrows Cross Bow

**FAST SHIPPING USA SELLER Powerful Outdoor Camping Survival Mini Crossbow Archery Handheld Shooting 50 LB Pistol Arrows Cross Bow
OVERALL
4.2
1180 Ratings
691
234
103
48
104
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
925
Neutral
103
Negative
152
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Brian
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
This was a horrible order. First of all I gave you a delivery address of 351 2nd street and you sent it to 351 E 2nd street which caused my delivery postman drop it off at 351 E 2nd street which is an abandoned house. I found my package right there leaning against a trashcan. I took it home and started putting it together when it snapped in half when I started to put the string on. The gun itself looked decent enough but the bow is very cheaply made. Your error of sending it to 351 E. 2nd St. Instead of 351 2nd St. Is now going to stress me out even more because I have 3 more packages I transit from. You that will all go to that address. You make it really hard for me to order from you again.
about 2 days ago
J
james
Joined 2023
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
Its fun
about a month ago
T
Tim
Joined 2023
·
27
reviews
about 2 months ago
J
James
Joined 2024
·
6
reviews
Easy to ensemble and works great!
about 2 months ago
N
Nick
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
Love it. Can't wait to use it.
about 2 months ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2020
·
153
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Michael J
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
about 3 months ago
T
Tyson
Joined 2020
·
109
reviews
about 3 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
Larry
Joined 2020
·
82
reviews
Really cool and I was amazed by how quickly it came in the mail!
about 3 months ago
D
Donald
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
No good Broke first time use
about 3 months ago
R
Randy
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
A
Andrew J
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very powerful this be considered a Lethal Weapon
about 4 months ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
about 4 months ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2021
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
G
George
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
My opinion is the description is misleading. I shot a cardboard box the arrow bounced off. I shot the Target on the box of canyon the arrow once again bounced up. Since I'm not paying s*** the back I'll fix it
about 5 months ago
R
R
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Very nice
about 5 months ago
D
Darrell
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not beer the power I thought it would have I want an 80 pound 50 pound just ain’t got enough power
about 6 months ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
·
5
uploads
There's no way it has 50 lb drawstring and the arm on the right side bent after the first shot
about 6 months ago
R
Randolph
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
I received this item yesterday I am very pleased with this item this is the second one that I have bought in the last couple of years thank you very much for your service I really would like to include your jewelry would be so much better if you can get it to not turn color after water hits it or by using it too much people will not be upset to pay more for the jewelry if the jewelry is real and not fake
about 6 months ago
J
James
Joined 2023
·
23
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
78
reviews
about 6 months ago
P
PETE
Joined 2017
·
175
reviews
·
25
uploads
easy to put together and works great
about 6 months ago
M
Milly
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
It works very well and I love it
about 7 months ago
J
Jimmy
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
10
uploads
Pretty strong for it's size
about 8 months ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
C
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 9 months ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
The cable is too short so it won't connect to the other side so I can't use it other than that it is good
about 9 months ago
E
Ed
Joined 2016
·
740
reviews
·
67
uploads
about 10 months ago
A
Ashton
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
about 10 months ago