Customer Reviews

Fashon Womens Control Panties Butt Lifter High Waist Training Corsets Slimming Trainer Cincher Tummy Control Pants Body Shaper Underwear

Fashon Womens Control Panties Butt Lifter High Waist Training Corsets Slimming Trainer Cincher Tummy Control Pants Body Shaper Underwear
OVERALL
3.7
1308 Ratings
592
240
181
103
192
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
832
Neutral
181
Negative
295
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Grażyna
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 8 months ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pam
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
The item. Was t a butt lifter as what it stare
about 2 years ago
N
None None
Joined 2021
·
107
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
JOSE
Joined 2017
·
335
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amyell
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
Not the size I ordered
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2019
·
143
reviews
·
4
uploads
Muy linda y el materia excelente Gracias,se demoro un poco pero valió la pena ☺️
about 2 years ago
G
Geny
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
XXL trop petit
about 2 years ago
L
Lene
Joined 2018
·
262
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ray
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fits good but is short for what I want it for. I have a epigastric hernia about 5 inches long, and these help hold it together while working. If it went a little higher it would work better. It dues hide that I have a few extra pounds very well.
about 2 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very comfortable
about 2 years ago
Y
Yoshiko
Joined 2017
·
134
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gáborné
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
11
uploads
Használhatatlan vacak. Annyira szűk a derékrész, hogy fel sem lehet venni. Az M-es méretet max. egy 10 éves gyerek tudná magára rángatni..Merevítőket tartalmaz ráadásul.. Useless crap. The waist is so tight that it can’t even be picked up.
about 2 years ago
裕美子
Joined 2018
·
99
reviews
·
9
uploads
とても良い商品で2度目の注文です。 また宜しくお願いします。
about 2 years ago
N
None None
Joined 2021
·
107
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fatiha
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
G
Joined 2017
·
68
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
H
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
I was worried about the fit and excess body fat bunching over. It fit just right and is high enough to hold my intire torso under the bra. Five Stars
about 3 years ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Very tight and hard to get on. I am a curvy size 8 and ordered size medium really struggled to get it on
about 3 years ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Raj
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
31
uploads
Excellent sizing easy to deal with, thank you
about 3 years ago
英子
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2015
·
285
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tamika
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yuritxi
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Trinity
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
If you want to be able to pull it over your thighs without struggling it wont be as tight on your stomach. So I struggle to pull it over my thighs but it isn’t tight on my stomach like I want it to be but it does help a little bit.
about 3 years ago