Customer Reviews

Fashionable Exaggerated Big Finger Rings of Tree Artistic Conception Wedding Engagement Anniversary Christmas Gift Ring Size 5-11

Fashionable Exaggerated Big Finger Rings of Tree Artistic Conception Wedding Engagement Anniversary Christmas Gift Ring Size 5-11
OVERALL
4.4
977 Ratings
690
147
56
28
56
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
837
Neutral
56
Negative
84
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Loretta
I love this ring it fits me perfect thank you.
about 3 months ago
R
Rosangela
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
Love
about 7 months ago
S
Sharne
Joined 2016
·
190
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
andrea
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
20
uploads
Not big at all turned finger green and stone was out when received
about 9 months ago
V
Valérie
Joined 2018
·
147
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
A
Annia S
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bello tal como lo vi en la foto
about 10 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2017
·
6337
reviews
If I ever received this as an engagement ring or a wedding ring I would be that runaway bride! LOL. It's funny I have ordered this ring twice before. The second time was a bit smaller and actually looked nicer. This time it, once again, was the larger size. I only gave it a 2-star rating because I reordered thinking I was getting the new version (which I didn't) and because one of the stones was loose in the bag. Not a happy camper!!!
about 11 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2015
·
494
reviews
·
4
uploads
Not quite like the picture, a little smaller, but still very pretty and different. My daughter loves jewelry and it's her birthstone, so I am giving it to her. Can't wait! ♥️
about 11 months ago
B
Berna
Joined 2017
·
292
reviews
·
7
uploads
Nice unique design
about 11 months ago
L
Lyudmila
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
I received the ring different then described. It was tiny, little ring instead exaggerated big ring. Disappointed!
about a year ago
L
Luis
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
·
62
uploads
Gorgeous ring
about a year ago
M
Monika
Joined 2016
·
94
reviews
about a year ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
Love it!
about a year ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2017
·
6337
reviews
Apparently inflation has hit this ring. LOL I know they have downsized this ring because this is the second time I have purchased ir. It is now half the size it was and personally it looks more expensive now. Before it was more like costume jewellery. I misplaced the original one and now I am so glad that happened! A good buy!!!
about a year ago
M
Maria da Graça
Joined 2020
·
100
reviews
·
3
uploads
Pedi um número e veio bem menor! Fui na joalheria e o número e de tamanho 06, menor que pedi!
about a year ago
P
Paul
Joined 2018
·
109
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2016
·
1891
reviews
·
10
uploads
Sehr schöner Ring 💍 für den Kleinen Preis 🏷. Besten Dank Wish 👍 👍 👍 👍
about a year ago
J
Jill
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
about a year ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2014
·
62
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2017
·
917
reviews
·
95
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2016
·
1891
reviews
·
10
uploads
Gefällt mir sehr gut. Besten Dank Wish
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2020
·
135
reviews
·
84
uploads
about a year ago
L
Laney
Joined 2018
·
207
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eileen
Joined 2022
·
84
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carla
Joined 2022
·
34
reviews
·
18
uploads
Just right but a very small ring
about a year ago
J
Jaydyn
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
N
Natalija
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Eine Nummer zu groß trag ihn trotzdem Schaut wie auf Bild aus
about a year ago
R
Ronda
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Very Nice looking on my hand. Thank You
about a year ago
J
Jill
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
Z
Zachary
Joined 2014
·
389
reviews
·
474
uploads
Love it, it's a TRUE statement piece!
about a year ago