Customer Reviews

Fashion Xtreme Belt Hot Power Slimming Belt Body Shaper Waist Trainer Trimmer Sport Gym Suana Sweating Fat Burning Slimming

Fashion Xtreme Belt Hot Power Slimming Belt Body Shaper Waist Trainer Trimmer Sport Gym Suana Sweating Fat Burning Slimming
OVERALL
3.6
2550 Ratings
1,038
411
442
235
424
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1449
Neutral
442
Negative
659
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Leona
Joined 2017
·
128
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Assiatou
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
I'm a petit girl size 4 us and I ordered a small and black color but I received a blue belt wich was too big to wrap around my waist
about 2 years ago
C
Chandler
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
This waist trainer is awesome! It definitely causes a sweat which is what I want. It has two straps, the orange ones and the black ones. I have used this a couple times, and I am definitely seeing a difference so far. Great product!
about 3 years ago
J
JANET
Joined 2019
·
79
reviews
·
25
uploads
TOO SMALL, NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!
about 3 years ago
K
Kerry
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
I love this product. Its really has made my waist very slim and tiny. I'd recommend it to anyone wanting a tiny waistline.
about 3 years ago
F
Fatima
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marie Skøien
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
7
uploads
Håper jeg får bra resultater. Størrelsen er helt perfekt. Vanligvis er jeg mellom ting av M og L. Me greit å ha L på den sikre siden. Gleder meg til å se om resultate faktisk funker
about 3 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Grace
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Robson
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yasniuris
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jeannie
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
It looked and felt great but it's too small.
about 3 years ago
A
Andy
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dee
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Summer
Joined 2016
·
119
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Piero
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Felicia
Joined 2015
·
91
reviews
·
5
uploads
Loved this item great perfect fit.
about 3 years ago
N
Natina
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Rec the wrong thing
about 3 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
4
uploads
I think the store made a mistake because they have sent me something that would only fit a child certainly wouldn't fit an adult
about 3 years ago
K
Kokeya
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
about 3 years ago
Joined 2014
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love it
about 3 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2016
·
273
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Eunique
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
audrey
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Séverine
Joined 2017
·
264
reviews
·
13
uploads
Bon maintient.
about 4 years ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
16
uploads
WAY TOOOOO SMALL
about 4 years ago
K
Kacie
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2018
·
78
reviews
about 4 years ago