Customer Reviews

Fashion Women White Fire Opal Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Earrings Wedding Engagement Cocktail Party Gift

Fashion Women White Fire Opal Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Earrings Wedding Engagement Cocktail Party Gift
OVERALL
4.1
4389 Ratings
2,512
704
516
251
406
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3216
Neutral
516
Negative
657
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wendy
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Have not had any problems with the jewelry still good
about 9 months ago
A
Alison
Joined 2020
·
206
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kat
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
23
uploads
I got these in the blue opal to match the ring. It is the painted stone and looks like something outta a bubblegum machine
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
The color dosnt look like any thing i receive the earings and color i receive are dark blue opal
about a year ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Bigger then I thought
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2021
·
74
reviews
·
34
uploads
Pretty stones ,but noticed the claws are straight out not holding the stones , and one claw is missing..Otherwise nice for the price .
about 2 years ago
G
Glenys
Joined 2018
·
149
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
ROSA
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
·
29
uploads
No brillan apenas, son de color beige y aunque en foto resultan atractivos, en la realidad aparecen opacos y apagados.
about 2 years ago
A
Aina Connie
Joined 2016
·
284
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ravone
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
Beautiful earrings love the colors just as described
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
8
uploads
Achei a tonalidade forte Mode0lagem diferente do que esperava
about 2 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mylène
Joined 2018
·
82
reviews
·
45
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
They are plastic and completely different from show. I will just throw them out?
about 2 years ago
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tamsin
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
15
uploads
Not real and the setting is really big and sticks out. But pretty
about 2 years ago
C
Corina
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rhy Bee
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
クルミ
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
fernanda
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Bem bonito
about 2 years ago
N
Nanhyung
Joined 2019
·
50
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
K.c.
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
I recived wooden puzzles
about 2 years ago
美佐子
Joined 2021
·
77
reviews
·
19
uploads
プレゼントとして贈り物にしました。
about 2 years ago
E
Eliza
Joined 2015
·
55
reviews
·
5
uploads
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2020
·
974
reviews
Great
about 2 years ago
은순
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
美奈絵
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago