Customer Reviews

Fashion Women V Neck Bohemian Flower Dress Print Sexy Vintage Summer Beach Dresses

Fashion Women V Neck Bohemian Flower Dress Print Sexy Vintage Summer Beach Dresses
OVERALL
4.1
953 Ratings
499
219
128
52
55
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
718
Neutral
128
Negative
107
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
I have gotten a lot of compliments when I wear this dress. I do wear a tank under it just cause it’s too low cut for work but everything else is beautiful
about 2 years ago
M
Mila
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Martine
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
Couleur un peu pâle par rapport à la photo
about 2 years ago
L
Lola
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Tela fresquita y sienta muy bien
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfecto
about 2 years ago
J
jennifer
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very comfortable and pretty
about 2 years ago
S
Simone
Joined 2015
·
144
reviews
·
102
uploads
Leider ist mir das Kleid oben herum zu weit und an der Hüfte zu eng. Ansonsten schönes Muster.
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Celine
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jacinta
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Olga
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bello ,molto bello il colore ,tessuto leggero ,comodo,molto femminile la taglia e una M .ma sendo alta 1 ,60 e di misura L ..la M che ho chiesto e perfetta.
about 3 years ago
A
Arlene
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Geneviève
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
Muy lindo Me encantó está muy fresco y suave
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
5
uploads
Item is great, but if you are on the short side the pattern makes it look like a bullseye on your bum and crotch. I wear this as pjs and not out of the house.
about 3 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jossy
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
carole
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
Pas la bonne robe vraiment déçu
about 3 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
231
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Majella
Joined 2017
·
154
reviews
·
6
uploads
Exactly as described. Lovely silky dress. A tad clingy and good quality. Better than expected. Super fast delivery so impressed overall.
about 3 years ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
4
uploads
Tissu agréable, belle couleur comme sur le visuel, décolleté un peu profond mais attėnuable avec brassière assortie
about 3 years ago
K
Kris
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
It finally arrived! The Dress is beautiful, though on the small side. I love the colors!
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
Great
about 3 years ago
K
Kamome
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Titine
Joined 2016
·
111
reviews
about 3 years ago