Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Summer Loose Top Feature Print Long Sleeve Blouse Ladies Casual Tops T-Shirt

Fashion Women Summer Loose Top Feature Print Long Sleeve Blouse Ladies Casual Tops T-Shirt
OVERALL
3.1
1943 Ratings
508
311
426
274
424
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
819
Neutral
426
Negative
698
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sheila
Joined 2016
·
78
reviews
Not like the pic
about 3 years ago
G
Giovanni
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Abigail
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
O
Olivia
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
La matière est très désagréable. Impossible à porter.
about 4 years ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2016
·
95
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Esmeralda
Joined 2014
·
170
reviews
·
1
uploads
La tela es muy fina. Se transparenta
about 5 years ago
C
Corina
Joined 2018
·
387
reviews
·
141
uploads
I'm 5'7. It is a little short on the sides. The material is see threw and feels like vinyl not cotton. Definitely order a size up maybe even 2 sizes up. I have a narrow waist so it fit ok. But if your wider in the hip area go up 2 sizes. Still cute for work but vinyl looking.
about 5 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Item didn't fit. Too small though I brought a much larger size. Item was not breathable. Could not wear without overheating.
about 5 years ago
J
joseph
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 5 years ago
P
Parbatty
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 5 years ago
G
Grettel
Joined 2017
·
197
reviews
·
85
uploads
Bonito diseño pero no me gusto la tela  es como plástica, tiesa y no estira nada.
about 5 years ago
B
Buena
Joined 2017
·
186
reviews
·
49
uploads
So thin Buena Havrick
about 5 years ago
Z
Zahara
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
about 5 years ago
A
Amoy
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Shirt material is very thin and a size large is what I usually wear but this large was very tight.Nice looking shirt though.
about 5 years ago
M
Joined 2017
·
115
reviews
·
114
uploads
No es lo que esperaba pero está bien
about 5 years ago
G
Géraldine
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
·
13
uploads
Conforme à la photo. Matière un peu rigide mais très belle blouse.
about 5 years ago
P
Priyantha
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
Wife like it thanks
about 5 years ago
K
Karla
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
about 5 years ago
K
Katarina
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Mangelhafte Qualität!!!
about 5 years ago
K
Kat
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 5 years ago
Y
yau
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
·
121
uploads
Llegó antes de lo estimado gracias la blusa preciosa no tanto la tela es como aulada pero se ve preciosa
about 5 years ago
A
Angela
I love the design. I am a medium and I’m glad I chose a large. There is no stretch to this shirt. It is a little sheer but it looks great with a white tank top under it.
about 5 years ago
S
Sab
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Zu eng, obwohl meine grösse. Material plastik. Man schwitzt die ganze zeit. Man hat das gefühl eine regenjacke oder plastiktüte zu tragen.
about 5 years ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Item comme décrit mais tissus de très mauvaise qualité.
about 5 years ago
S
sara
Joined 2016
·
181
reviews
·
22
uploads
Bellisima
about 5 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2013
·
9
reviews
about 5 years ago
B
Bethany
Joined 2016
·
82
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 5 years ago
V
Vaselena
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 5 years ago
I
Ina
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Nuzno zakazivatj na razmer boljse,ne tjanetsa
about 5 years ago