Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Summer Lace Vest Top Sleeveless Casual Tank Blouse Tops T-Shirt

Fashion Women Summer Lace Vest Top Sleeveless Casual Tank Blouse Tops T-Shirt
OVERALL
4
1820 Ratings
909
415
252
117
127
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1324
Neutral
252
Negative
244
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mar
Joined 2019
·
159
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
21
uploads
Super Artikel Hält was es verspricht in der Qualität
about 8 months ago
A
Alison
Joined 2016
·
102
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Madlen
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
C
C.
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
·
2
uploads
Dentelle hyper fragile. Couture non finie: gros trou sur tout le côté , commandé un xl: je dirais plutôt un L. En taille réelle.
about 9 months ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ordered a couple sizes up, based off other reviews telling me to size up. What I recieved is large enough to be a dress, but may be cute once I throw a knot in it
about 10 months ago
K
K
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
As described. Nice summer top.
about 10 months ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2016
·
110
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nagyon jó anyaga van és a mérete is megfelelő
about a year ago
A
Amber
Joined 2016
·
152
reviews
·
15
uploads
I love this top! It will definitely be a favorite as soon as it starts getting warmer here.
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
83
reviews
·
6
uploads
I like it, very nice!
about a year ago
U
Ute
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Top
about a year ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2022
·
32
reviews
I'd give a 5* for quality, well made, comfortable and feels nice, but the picture shows color as gray and when I received it I was disappointed. The top is a blue striped. I really was expecting the light gray. Other than that I'm very satisfied with the item
about a year ago
C
Cassie
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Too tight. Size up!
about a year ago
E
Elisha
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margherita
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Carina
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tamralyn
Joined 2019
·
1725
reviews
·
738
uploads
Really cool top. I really enjoy wearing this. Have had lots of compliments. Exactly as advertised. Would recommend. 🥰
about a year ago
D
Dom
Joined 2018
·
985
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2018
·
96
reviews
·
1
uploads
Good made shirt love it and it fits
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
I did t even get them ordered 70 something worth of stuff after I get my refound I am deleting my account wish had nothing but truble can't say I like the leggings cus my packages was left on my porch and taken bad rate on wish
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
about a year ago
P
Paula
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pam
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
·
12
uploads
Love material and fit perfect
about a year ago
H
Hayley
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
👍lovely
about a year ago
E
Emma
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
V
Velvet
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
299
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago