Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Short Red Boots Winter Cotton Black Combat Boots Female Wedding Party Boots High Heels Platform Boots

Fashion Women Short Red Boots Winter Cotton Black Combat Boots Female Wedding Party Boots High Heels Platform Boots
OVERALL
4.1
1414 Ratings
850
202
134
71
157
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1052
Neutral
134
Negative
228
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
tania
Joined 2019
·
456
reviews
belli
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elmer
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
It’s to small
about 3 years ago
B
Brutacus
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gaelle
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Très jolie comme sur la photo, a voir ds le temps,
about 3 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
the boots wer to small i orderd irish size 6..very disapointed
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Adrian
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Leider zu klein
about 3 years ago
M
Mariangela
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
6
uploads
Arrivate in anticipo,La taglia non corrispondeva le nostre misure,erano belle come descritte,peccato si siano scollate totalmente dopo pochi utilizzi
about 3 years ago
D
darwin
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
My gf loved it
about 3 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très joli mais il aurait fallu la taille au dessus
about 3 years ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Elle sont superbes, comme sur la photo, pour un prix super sympa, il ne faut pas sans priver,
about 3 years ago
I
Imelda
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Son preciosos, y llaman la atención Y el rojo es fabuloso¡¡¡
about 3 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I loved these boots! They were tight for my feet though, and my daughter gladly snatched them up before I could return for half inch longer. I would love to havey size if you have.
about 3 years ago
M
Mariola
Joined 2016
·
72
reviews
·
7
uploads
👍😁
about 3 years ago
C
Chloe
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2014
·
59
reviews
·
2
uploads
Tal como en la foto y muy comodos
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Dal vivo non è esattamente ciò che pensavo cambia un po ad averlo e più bello visto nell immag non era come mi ero immag
about 3 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Exactly what I was expecting!
about 3 years ago
L
Lea
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Bonne pointure et bonne qualité
about 3 years ago
S
Sophie
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
José António
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2012
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago