Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Shoes Original Vintage Art Handmade Shoes Leather Flats Shallow Mouth Casual Shoes Plus Size

Fashion Women Shoes Original Vintage Art Handmade Shoes  Leather Flats Shallow Mouth Casual Shoes Plus Size
OVERALL
4.2
1532 Ratings
904
294
158
61
115
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1198
Neutral
158
Negative
176
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Korinna
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Very comfy and stretch for a form fitting fit
about 5 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
Fina men på tok för små
about 5 months ago
H
Hanna
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Bra skor i äkta läder, men trots att jag följde storlekstabellen och dessutom tog en storlek större än jag skulle behöva enligt tabellen så var de för små!!!
about 7 months ago
L
Lawanna
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
My favorite so far. Real materials, perfect size and adorable.
about 9 months ago
S
SIGLIA
Joined 2021
·
60
reviews
Just perfect! Love it!
about 9 months ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2017
·
269
reviews
·
134
uploads
A lovely soft leather shoe. I bought a size bigger than normal and fits great. Will be good to wear to my cosplay wedding. Thanks wish!
about 9 months ago
M
Marvella
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
I received my order earlier than expected. The shoe is of good quality, but it runs small. I love them, but can't do anything with them. Thanks Wish for the professionism and quality merchandise. 😀
about 9 months ago
S
SIGLIA
Joined 2021
·
60
reviews
PERFECT! Love it!
about 10 months ago
S
Susana
Joined 2023
·
43
reviews
·
38
uploads
Aunque he comprado 3 tallas más grandes aún así me quedan muy prietos
about 10 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2014
·
102
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 11 months ago
B
Beth
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
They’re really cute but they run very small.
about a year ago
M
Mario
Joined 2018
·
279
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
C
Crisflores
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
Perfeito
about a year ago
M
Maeva
Joined 2020
·
948
reviews
about a year ago
J
jess
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
La talla es pequeña aunque compre 41 es talla 37, muy lindos pero no me sirven. Gracias pero no vuelvo a comprar.
about a year ago
L
Leony
Joined 2019
·
60
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2018
·
186
reviews
·
1
uploads
etwas klein
about a year ago
M
Madelene
Joined 2015
·
171
reviews
·
22
uploads
about a year ago
K
Katja
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sehr bequem aber immer eine Nummer größer bestellen
about a year ago
M
Madelene
Joined 2015
·
171
reviews
·
22
uploads
Otroligt mjuk och det är faktiskt riktigt läder! Tyvärr var dessa för små trots att jag mätte. Kommer köpa fler par då de fungerar bra som vikingaskor
about a year ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2017
·
269
reviews
·
134
uploads
These were a lovely soft leather and easy to cut down to get the front lower on my foot. Will be great for the fantasy wedding I’m attending. I bought size 41, which fits my wide 8.5 Australian foot.
about a year ago
N
Nilsa
Joined 2016
·
150
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hijri
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
The stitching of the shoes is not good, we are disappointed with the shoes 🙏
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2013
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Therrsa
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
So comfortable
about 2 years ago
T
T
Joined 2018
·
97
reviews
·
10
uploads
リピートで注文しましたが、前のとちょっと違っていました。仕方ないかぁ〜笑
about 2 years ago
Á
Ági
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
·
42
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Irena
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
susanne
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
6
uploads
Fällt etwas kleiner aus, hatte aber eine Nummer größer bestellt, daher passen sie gut. Schönes weiches Leder,angenehm leichtes tragegefühl.
about 2 years ago